すごく良い 7.4
クチコミ全41件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ41件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 6.0
  • ロケーション 6.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

blake カナダ
ビジネス
スタジオ
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
clean, friendly, reasonably priced and quiet
Internet, large room with sunshine, fairly close to Laguna and beaches
Totally decent. Friendly staff, clean, Internet works, bright and fairly central. 15 min drive to Layan National Park too. My only complaint is that there is a bit of a funky smell that is coming out of the toilet area so I needed to keep that door closed.
◇投稿日 2013年7月30日◇

Chan イギリス
カップル
スタジオ
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Clean hotel and very new!
Clean, comfortable hotel
This hotel is very clean and quiet! Facing the nice green field. Good for long term staying. I like the gym. Although it's a bit far from anywhere or the beach.
◇投稿日 2013年3月30日◇

Ekkaphop タイ
カップル
スタジオ
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nice decoration, kitchen build in, friendly staff
Fast checkin & check out' clean room
Staff is friendly, only 10 minutes drive from main road, room was clean. Dont expect to have view. There is a stove and small kitchen builf in as well. Overal. Is a good hotel at its price.
◇投稿日 2013年3月18日◇

Elizabeth シンガポール
カップル
スタジオ
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Exterior of hotel looks pleasant.
Nothing
We booked 3 nights. When we got there, we were told that we had to change rooms the next day. Their excuse was that someone else had booked earlier and no room was available for the required nights. I refused and after several exchanges, we were brought to a room. Bathroom was filthy with mould and scum lining the sides. The shower glass wasn't cleaned for weeks! The wooden panel of bathroom door was rotting. Floor was dusty and so was the blinds which has a thick layer of dust. We sat on the bed and a cloud of dust flew up. Least to say we were upset. I called to cancel immediately and we moved to another hotel. As a gesture of goodwill, I paid for a night and requested a refund of the rest of nights, which they did.
◇投稿日 2013年2月23日◇

KOK マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタジオ
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Nice and friendly receptionist.
Spacious and clean room.
Taxi from airport costs 400B. Took the taxi driver several phone calls to locate the hotel. Hotel has arrangement with a restaurant that provides free transportation for diners or for food to be delivered to the room. In room American Breakfast is offered at per person. Wifi is free and works well. Private taxi service costs to the town or beach about 2 km away. Fare to the airport is 700 B.
◇投稿日 2013年2月17日◇

David オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ
2012年12月 | 6泊滞在
Friendly Service and Great Value for Money
Rooms are a great size, very friendly service
A family of six shared three rooms over Christmas and we were very happy with our stay. Rooms are well presented, are a very good size, clean and with new furnishings. The owners are very friendly and couldn't do enough for us the whole time we were there. Its in a residential area north of Laguna so I'd suggest hiring a scooter or car, as we were constantly ordering taxis. The walk to Laguna was around 40 minutes and well worth it as its a beautiful beach. Around 15mins north is another town with local supermarkets and restaurants also worth a look.
◇投稿日 2013年1月2日◇

Siew シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグジュアリー
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice apartment near airport
Breakfast served in room
Booked this apartment as it was near airport on the last day of my trip. The staff were very friendly and we found the place with directions from La Moon Restaurant located nearby. My children enjoyed the fitness room and table tennis. Breakfast was very good and served to us in the room. Definitely a nice apartment near airport.
◇投稿日 2012年12月24日◇

KRISTER スウェーデン
カップル
スタジオ
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
New and clean with great rooms
New, friendly, room equipped with kitchen
Very clean hotel that looked like newly built. Rooms were great, spacious with king size bed and very well equipped kitchen with stove, microwave, water boiler etc. Some wardrobe space would have been nice though. Very friendly service from both the owner and all the staff! Location is slightly off and not quite within walking distance to the beaches so would recommend renting a motorbike (which the hotel offers) or a car, as using the hotel's taxi service multiple times per day would be quite expensive in the long run.
◇投稿日 2012年12月10日◇

Sarochinee タイ
カップル
スタジオ
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Clean, private and great service.
Good service, staffs were friendly and polite, biig clean room.
The place is nice and cozy though it took us a bit to find the place in the soi. If you plan to be in town often, it's better to have a car because its on the Laguna side and could be quite a drive to the town.
◇投稿日 2012年11月30日◇

Sarah カナダ
カップル
スタジオ
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly, off the beaten path
owner and family were amazing
This is a great hotel off the beaten path. Was a little hard for the taxi driver to find, had to stop at La Moon (which is the hotel owned and operated restaurant nearby) for directions. Huge suite, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delivered to our room each morning. The owner was fantastic. She was hospital, and extremely helpful in getting our needs met. You can rent scooters from the hotel or a vehicle for a 10 to 15 mindrivd to Surin and Laguna beaches. The owner hugged me when i left -wonderful woman.
◇投稿日 2012年11月26日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>