すごく良い 7.5
クチコミ全98件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ98件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 10.0
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • サービス 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.1
並び替え

Ellie オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダードダブル(窓なし)
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
No wifi in rooms, value for money
Down quiet street, not far from beach
◇投稿日 2013年12月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JOHN フィリピン
1人旅
ドミトリー
2013年10月 | 5泊滞在
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)
Friendly staff, clean, affordable
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
◇投稿日 2013年10月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JOHN フィリピン
1人旅
ドミトリー
2013年8月 | 6泊滞在
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!
Quiet, clean and friendly staff
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!
◇投稿日 2013年9月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Juergen ドイツ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブル
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
Short trip, but worth the time
Affordable, good location
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.
◇投稿日 2013年8月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Felix インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードダブル(窓なし)
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
Clean Room
clean room, nice stay, value for money
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money
◇投稿日 2013年7月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ismail インドネシア
カップル
スタンダード トリプル
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
good hotel
good staff, comfort room, best view
◇投稿日 2013年6月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ryan ニュージーランド
カップル
ドミトリー
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable and quiet
Pool, location
There was a mix up with our Agoda booking so they upgraded us straight away, so we were very happy. The hotel is hidden away nicely from the busy area but close enough to walk anywhere. It was very clean and we felt comfortable here.
◇投稿日 2013年5月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thao ベトナム
1人旅
ドミトリー
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
I felt Phuket was so expensice
Clean room, near the beach, fast internet
Easy to check in and out, the hotel is nice. I cold hide a motobike at the hotel and drove around easily
◇投稿日 2013年5月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ezra フィリピン
1人旅
ドミトリー
2013年4月 | 6泊滞在
Great stay! Safe hotel, quiet and very clean
Staff nice. Owner is attentive. Value for money...
Will recommend to friends. It was a great stay! I will surely come back again
◇投稿日 2013年4月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mark オーストラリア
1人旅
ドミトリー
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在
Cheap and really nice pool
Pool, location
This is a nice quite hotel/hostel. I stayed in the dorm room and it is clean and comfortable and cheap and right outdoes is the pool. It is only short walk to main bar streets of patong and local restaurants and street food.
◇投稿日 2013年4月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>