シュガー パーム グランド ヒルサイド ホテル (Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel)

1 Khoktanod Soi 3, Kata Road, Tambon Karon Muang Phuket, カタ, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4055件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4055件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

James アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great place to stay
Pools are fantastic,close to beach walking,good nightlife
Very very happy with everything was one problem on last morning with room next door playing tv at way way to loud at 6:45am but called desk and it stopped right away
◇投稿日 2012年4月9日◇

Runghpha タイ
ビジネス
グランドデラックス
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
It's nice hotel , greate location on kata beach
Facility quite ok. Price is reasonable
Facility quite okay, but I don't like this room style and some room quite far from the lobby I stay at building 1 , so no idea for other building
◇投稿日 2012年4月8日◇

Linda スウェーデン
カップル
グランドデラックス
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful!
Great rooms, wonderful staff!
This is the best hotel in Katabeach! Nice clean big rooms! Great pool with poolbar!
◇投稿日 2012年4月7日◇

Linda スウェーデン
カップル
グランドデラックス
2012年3月 | 5泊滞在
The best hotel ever!
Great rooms, great staff!
This is one of the best hotels in Kataarea, and i have tried many! The staff is really helpful and the rooms are great and big! They have a really nie poolbar, also there very kind staff!
◇投稿日 2012年4月7日◇

Eileen シンガポール
ひとり旅
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在
Love!
Comfort
The rooms are very modern and minimalistic style. I had a pool access room, I didn't use it as much as I should, but its nice to have the access. Although any rooms can also use the pools, so if u like privacy, opt for one without access. I was surprised at how comfortable the hotel was, being so minimalistic looking, but its great. Loved the free wifi since I was travelling solo, I could catch up w friends back home. Tub is huge! Separate rain shower. Double basins, great for 2 travellers. Although the location is great, you need to walk up a 'hill' to get to the hotel, would not recommend this for elderly. After coming down the small hill, its a very short walk to shops, restaurant and the beach
◇投稿日 2012年4月7日◇

Kimberly カナダ
カップル
グランドデラックス
2012年3月 | 5泊滞在
Good location, only 10 minutes from the beach
Great Pool
Rooms big and airy with a good size balcony. Great pool to relax in. We did not have a private access to the pool (we we're glad because the private access pools are quiet small).
◇投稿日 2012年4月5日◇

Allen 香港
カップル
グランドデラックス
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在
Stylish hotel with great location
Trendy design
we spent two nights at sugar palm grand hillside hotel in mar-12. location is minutes walk from the main street in kata and 15mins walk from kata noi beach, which i think it is better than the main kata beach. hotel staff are helpful and friendly. the only thing i dont quite like about the hotel is that it takes a long walk to rooms at upper floors. yet overall it is a nice hotel in that region.
◇投稿日 2012年4月2日◇

unchana イギリス
ひとり旅
グランドデラックス
2012年3月 | 4泊滞在
nice hotel. great location
big room, nice and clean
great location. 5-10 mins walk to the beach and food area
◇投稿日 2012年3月27日◇

Jannie マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel but not suitable for family
Honeymoon
We have 2 family with small kids stay in this hotel with 1 night, just lucky we choose 1 night only. This hotel really not suitable for family with young children. This is a hill area, suffer to walk up to the hotel. We choose poolside deluxe room, this is the end of the hotel, it is terrible high and suffer to walk up to the hill even with good view. First day we reached, electricity shut down, no air conditional, no lift. which we stay in level 9. We call the operator, they ask us walk down. Oh my god, we have 5 kids which from age 1-7. This is really not suitable for family hotel. If you travel like couple you may consider this hotel which full of honeymoom feel.
◇投稿日 2012年3月20日◇

Claire オーストラリア
カップル
グランドデラックス
2012年1月 | 9泊滞在
Great hotel in a central location
Really friendly staff, great location, clean and modern rooms
Had a great stay at the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside. The room was quite big, very modern and clean. Buffet breakfast was great with many choices from regular bacon and eggs, pancakes, french toast, croissants and fresh fruit, to pad thai, fried rice and meat dishes. We had to walk up a very steep hill to get to our room at the very back of the hotel (there is a lift but it only takes you half way). The view was great as we could see the main street, and the beach and the hills. One other negative would be the slow room service and continuous calls back to say they didn't have any left of the meals that I ordered (about 5 times for the one order). Other than that we very much enjoyed our stay. We would stay here again but would request a lower level, and a pool access room.
◇投稿日 2012年3月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>