シュガー パーム グランド ヒルサイド ホテル (Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel)

1 Khoktanod Soi 3, Kata Road, Tambon Karon Muang Phuket, カタ, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4053件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4053件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Xinyu シンガポール
カップル
グランドデラックス
2011年1月 | 3泊滞在
Quiet and great environment
clean rooms and very comfortable
i really love the hotel alot as it is very clean and comfortable. plus it is quiet and the view is not bad. however the cons is that there is a need to climb up flights of stairs to reach my room.
◇投稿日 2012年3月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dawn アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年12月 | 4泊滞在
Great location, great rooms
Great breakfasts, spacious rooms, very close to beach, great view of ocean.
Took a few days to fix the elevator but place is great and we would definitely stay there again.
◇投稿日 2012年3月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

see シンガポール
カップル
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2012年2月 | 3泊滞在
Great room!
Room was comfy!
Stayed from 3 night, only thingy bothering me was the Wifi connectivity and the breakfast selection, other than that all was well
◇投稿日 2012年2月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jim オーストラリア
カップル
2012年2月 | 4泊滞在
3rd time back and wont be the last time
Grand Pool Access rooms are the best!
This is my 3rd time here, a few days on the beach before I head back to reality. Great rooms, great place, great facilities. Staff are well presented and are very helpful. 2 out of 3 times I have been upgraded. Will be coming back for sure.
◇投稿日 2012年2月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jeffrey マレーシア
カップル
グランドデラックス
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel, great service and wonderful location
Best views & great private pools for private relaxation
it was a wonderful stay where everywhere is just a stone throw away, food, beach, view, pier and the all famous patong beach is 10minutes down the road by taxi / rented scooters. the breakfast however could be improved with more varieties & choices.
◇投稿日 2012年2月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sara シンガポール
グループ
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2012年2月 | 3泊滞在
big rooms bad service
rooms are big
pool access rooms are lovely, but services are bad
◇投稿日 2012年2月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

zhang 中国
グループ
2012年2月 | 3泊滞在
special hotel-i love it
your own pool,quiet,steep slope
reasonable price, the room is great with your own pool.I will choose this hotel again if i go to kata again
◇投稿日 2012年2月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Agne リトアニア
1人旅
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice rooms, not very clean though
Nice well appointed rooms, close to the beach
Booked run of house room and was upgraded to pool access room. The room is nice, stylish and well appointed. Nice, big and soft - beach towels. All in all great hotel, except two things that I did not like: -the room was not very clean - mirror and bathroom doors had stains, there was extremely strong smell of cleaning chemicals in the room which stayed in the room for almost two days, flowers in the bathroom were rotten and were more a health hazard than a nice touch that it supposed to be, balcony was not cleaned after previous guests - found some cigarette butts on the floor. -upon check in I was wrongly accused of having broken a glass and asked to pay for it.
◇投稿日 2012年2月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Melanie オーストラリア
カップル
グランドデラックス
2012年1月 | 6泊滞在
Incredible hotel and great service!
Amazing infinity pools, great views, great service, two minute walk to the beach and shops.
this was our second stay at sugar palm, both times we got a free upgrade - the first to a jacuzzi room and the second to a pool entrance room. the service was lovely, the restaurant next door is super cheap and the food it great and its only a two minute walk down to the beach and shops. highly recommend.
◇投稿日 2012年2月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nicole アメリカ合衆国
カップル
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2012年1月 | 3泊滞在
Nice looking, but lots of bugs.
Amazing shower
I really wanted to like this hotel. The swimming pools were nice. I loved the jacuzzi on the balcony, but I couldn't get over the little ants crawling around. In the bathroom I saw them climb on the walls. In the morning I killed them on my bedsheets. I also spotted two geckos. The other downfall is that the location is a steep hill. But I looked over that considering the great view from my room.
◇投稿日 2012年2月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>