シュガー パーム グランド ヒルサイド ホテル (Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel)

1 Khoktanod Soi 3, Kata Road, Tambon Karon Muang Phuket, カタ, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4054件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4054件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Luke オーストラリア
カップル
グランドデラックス
2016年1月 | 7泊滞在
Great Hotel!!
This hotel has amazing views as it is on the side of a mountain. It was always quiet and relaxing even though it is so close to all the action and nightlife in Kata. The staff were accommodating
great stay would definitely book this hotel again. If you have children I would request a lower level room as the stairs to the top may be too much for kids/ older people. However we managed just fine as a young couple. Just a heads up 😀
◇投稿日 2016年1月16日◇

ROY マレーシア
ビジネス
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
nice views
view location service
Good service. Very helpful staff. Great location Nice rooms Good security
◇投稿日 2016年1月14日◇

Michelle オーストラリア
カップル
グランドデラックス
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在
Great hotel
Great location, nice breakfast and friendly staff
Lovely place, close to the beach and staff very helpful. Breakfast buffet is great and swimming pool is excellent.
◇投稿日 2016年1月7日◇

Reichelle フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good place but staff could do better
Pool access rooms, short walk to good places, big room size
Check in did not go well as they mistakenly gave us an un-made room. The breakfast buffet was so-so. The only plus is that we had a large sized room with exclusive pool access for a very good rate.
◇投稿日 2016年1月6日◇

James オーストラリア
カップル
グランドデラックス
2015年12月 | 7泊滞在
Amazing
Location, Room, pools
We stayed here for a week and it was amazing. The room was large and had an awesome view over Kata Beach. The hotel is only a 5 minute walk from Kata Beach and a bit further to Kata Noi and is surrounded by plenty of dining options. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Only criticism would be that the hotel needs an extra elevator as you can only get to floor 9 via elevator than the rest you have to walk, it was quite a trek from the street to our room on the highest floor. Breakfast was great with good variety, staff were great, wifi was great in room. Highly recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇

Adnan パキスタン
カップル
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Over all good stay but should be rated 7
Location, Cleanliness
Staff was not efficient. They were very slow to respond.
◇投稿日 2016年1月1日◇

Wing シンガポール
グループ
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Very good location, convenient!
Location, cleanliness, design of hotel
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇

Sam シンガポール
カップル
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great service with an amazing view
Pool access, view, service
We stayed in a Grand Pool Access room (level 9) and it was amazing. While the room could use some refurbishing (front door could not close/lock properly at times, bath tub had some cigarette burns - but obviously not the hotel's fault, guests shouldn't be smoking in the bathroom anyway); we found it to be all that we needed. Mini bar gets restocked, bed is comfortable enough despite the double bed being made of two single beds pushed together. The pool was awesome! A bit cold, but it's really exactly what you'd want on a bright, sunny day. Staff was really polite and friendly, and took the time to talk to guests and made us feel comfortable. Wifi worked fine for us, tv reception was a little bit of a downer, but pretty reasonable :) Would definitely stay again, hope there'll be a little more improvement of the rooms then!
◇投稿日 2015年12月25日◇

desmon マレーシア
グループ
グランドデラックス
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
enjoyable stay
many pools..
i notice all visitor that come in, they will be given to stay at the highest floor and need about 200Metres walk.. and later when those client come back to lobby to complain, they will offer B$1000 per night for the room that are near to lobby and only 30M-50M walk. This is their way to up sales their room and make extra profit. Breakfirst is always the same each and everyday, so if you are staying more than 3 days... you will get bored wit the food they prepare. Internet is only work for public area access.. those room wireless internet will never able to work. We took 8 rooms, therefore we notice the differences. But overall, it is still worth the money that we paid i guess.
◇投稿日 2015年12月19日◇

Neo シンガポール
カップル
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Bad front desk check out experience
Room Pool Location
Overall hotel room was nice with a decent pool outside. But hotel front desk service brought down the whole good experience to a very bad experience. 1) Tried to borrow a pair of umbrella from the from desk as it was raining heavily but was rudely turn down. 2) During check out, was being accused of ordering alcohol and using hotel travel adapter without any proof. It happened in the 15/12/2015 morning 0630am, 2 female front desk with very bad attitude towards us. This experience was so unpleasant that it spoiled the whole Thailand Phuket trip. To the hotel management, please ensure your front desk customer service staffs are all customer oriented with a good attitude.
◇投稿日 2015年12月17日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>