シュガー パーム グランド ヒルサイド ホテル (Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel)

1 Khoktanod Soi 3, Kata Road, Tambon Karon Muang Phuket, カタ, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4052件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4052件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Chor マレーシア
グループ
グランドデラックス
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Awesome, jus need more lift
Nice view, nice environment, good service
Good
◇投稿日 2015年12月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

John インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
A memorable stay
The staff were very obliging . The rooms were clean and all the facilities were intact and usable.It's a popular one so it's easy to communicate during pick up and drops
◇投稿日 2015年12月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chun 香港
カップル
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Comfort and near beah
location, staff and pool
I stay in a room with direct access to pool through balcony, water is little bit cool to swim. Hotel is near the kata beach, 5 mins walk, but it is on the hill, away from the noise. Many restaurants and convenient stores on the main street.
◇投稿日 2015年12月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Esli 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Goind beyond what is required
friendly staff, room with the pool, competitive prices
We arrived at the hotel after a crazy few days in Bangkok and Patong. The first thing we noticed is the exceptionally friendly and service orientated staff. We really got the sense that the staff loved what their jobs and were willing to help with anything. The next thing we noticed is that the prices at the hotel were very cost effective - almost like they have done the bargaining on your behalf already. Renting a scooter was cheaper through the hotel, eating at the hotel restaurant was cheaper that any other restaurant and even the shuttle to the airport. By tuk-tuk it would have cost us 1000Baht - with the hotel Shuttle it also cost us 1000Baht but we drove in luxury! We traveled by scooter for 2 days and the staff were so helpful by printing us maps and giving proper directions. THey are always so welcoming and friendly - it was truly an experience. We were walking distance from the beach and as luck would have it there was a market every night. We also enjoyed their 7th heaven bar - breathe taking view of the sunset!
◇投稿日 2015年12月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ZHANG 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Valuable for Money
1. Close to beach; 2 NIce and new hotel; 3 Nice staff and services
Good location, and just 5 mins walk to the beach, and many restaurants around the hotel. The hotel is relatively new, built along a small hill, the view is very nice.
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sing シンガポール
カップル
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Good poolside view for short stay.
The customer service was top quality. The staff was able to assist and answer all the queries and spoke good English. The view from the deluxe pool was very comfortable. The surroundings was quiet
I had four nights stay at the hotel and travelled around in a rented car. There was sufficient parking for the visitors. The king was a little hard but was acceptable. We had the delux pool view applicable and could be accessed directly from the hotel room. However, the pool could have been cleaner.
◇投稿日 2015年11月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gillian アイルランド
カップル
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
Lovely stay
Close to the beach, the staff were excellent! The pool and sky bar are great.
Located near the best resturants in trip adviser. They have a free taxi down to their other resturants. The 2 girls singing were outstanding. Little bit of a trek to get to the room. And the bathroom floor not the cleanest but great hotel otherwise. Would stay again. Bed very comfortable.
◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kavitha マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランドデラックス
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good stay
The location was near to restaurants, shops and beach. It's just a walking distance of 5-10 mins. The garden and pool view from the hotel. Housekeeping will tidy up your room daily.
Overall it was good, the bed, hot water shower, shower water pressure, swimming pool and 7th floor heaven. Although, the buffet breakfast menu need improvement in terms of varities. We arrived in Phuket at night and checked in late night and requested for late checkout as we checked in late and also was travelling with baby but the front desk staff rudely told us that it's chargeable hourly for extension. Later when we was chatting with the Sugar Palm manager Ms. Michelle, she extended 4 hours for us without any charges. She is so nice and kind lady. Thank you very much.
◇投稿日 2015年11月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Joanne マレーシア
ひとり旅
グランドデラックス
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Satisfied customer
Room, location, cleanliness. Staff was good too.
◇投稿日 2015年11月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jean シンガポール
カップル
グランドデラックス
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great stay, value for money
Location, price, efficient staff
The location was great - only a short 5 minute walk to the beach and a 10 minute walk to some of the best-rated restaurants in the area. The hotel was clean, spacious and very comfortable. The staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely choose Sugar Palm Grand Hillside again.
◇投稿日 2015年11月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>