シュガー パーム グランド ヒルサイド ホテル (Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel)

1 Khoktanod Soi 3, Kata Road, Tambon Karon Muang Phuket, カタ, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4054件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4054件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Albert シンガポール
カップル
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Get away
Location, not so commercialise and peaceful.
Overall was good but the most disappointment was the room wifi I stay was extremely poor even thought I told a foreigner front desk lady since day 1 but nothing much improve. Reply was, we will send someone there to check and that's it. Told another front office staff on the 2nd day but still nothing much improve. Give up and only check my mail going to the lobby check-in area for 3 days.
◇投稿日 2015年4月29日◇

Shanice シンガポール
カップル
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Best place for relaxation
Good view, Friendly staffs, Nice food
It was a pleasant stay the the hotel, we booked at room with jacuzzi pool right outside the balcony. we had an amazing view of Kata beach from our room's balcony. It was really relaxing, the hotel staffs were very friendly, they greet every guests no matter where they are (lift, swimming pool etc) It was a short 5 mins walk to Kata beach from the hotel. Along the short stretch of road to the beach, there's plenty of convenient stores, restaurants and beach wear shops. And the food is good! :D
◇投稿日 2015年4月23日◇

Catherine イギリス
1人旅
グランドデラックス
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
I stayed in this hotel twice. It is very good
Situation, clean, friendly.
Very pleasant. Must bare in mind the steep hill to get to it. Not suitable for people of advance age or walking problemes
◇投稿日 2015年4月20日◇

Fang 中国
1人旅
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
good location but wifi is disappointing
Staff performance is good, very polite, helpful. Room is good. But wifi is not quite slow.
◇投稿日 2015年4月17日◇

Bryan イギリス
カップル
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
mr mancktelow
staff, location, price
Friendly and helpful staff, rooms good for the price
◇投稿日 2015年4月15日◇

Wai シンガポール
カップル
グランドデラックス
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic!
Clean comfortable and convenient
fantastic stay with comfortable room.
◇投稿日 2015年4月8日◇

Pinit タイ
カップル
グランドデラックス
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
good view of Kata Beach
location, decoration, price
◇投稿日 2015年4月7日◇

TAYLOR ニュージーランド
1人旅
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
Great stay
Friendly staff, pools, room and Kata Beach
Really enjoy staying at the sugar Palm, great location and room style. I think it is great value for money and will stay again for sure.
◇投稿日 2015年4月4日◇

Darren ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Secoong time we have Stayed Here
Good rooms, great location near the beach, shops and restaurants, great staff
eveything was good again. Great pool access to a quasi private pool shared with another room and the jacuzzi room is great with an outdoor jacuzzi for some relaxtion. If you are looking for a good quality and reasionable accommodation and not a five star bring it on environment then this is the place. Manager was great as were the front desk staff to the housekeeping people. Fixtures like the towel holder in the room were left a bit wanting ie: need fixing or adjusting but a minoe issue that can be fixed easily.
◇投稿日 2015年4月1日◇

Aldo フィリピン
カップル
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Everything is Fantastic
View, Location, Massage
All the staff we encountered are accommodating, nice and very welcoming. We stayed at Room 1907 and we can see the ocean from our balcony. The room was big, nicely decorated and clean plus it has a jacuzzi and it is really awesome. The other rooms has its own private swimming pool. And speaking of the pool, the view from the pool is very nice and the pool itself is nice. You can have pure relaxation in this hotel. The only thing we did not like about our room is the temperature. I think they need to install a FAN or they need a high power air condition to make it a bit colder cause its quite hot in the room especially in the afternoon. Also you need to try their massage it is fantastic. Location is fine, you can reach the beach in 5 to 10 minutes. Overall, we really love this hotel. We will check in this hotel again when we go back to Phuket.
◇投稿日 2015年3月29日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>