シュガー パーム グランド ヒルサイド ホテル (Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel)

1 Khoktanod Soi 3, Kata Road, Tambon Karon Muang Phuket, カタ, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4053件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4053件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Wong マレーシア
カップル
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nice experience
Staff, location, comfortable
Good location, nice staff, comfortable, nice swimming pool.
◇投稿日 2015年3月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rencana インドネシア
カップル
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel for couple
friendly staff, comfort room for honeymoon, jacuzzi
its very comfortable and i order room with jacuzi for 2 nights and then i order for room pool access 2 nights more
◇投稿日 2015年3月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yeo シンガポール
カップル
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
abit old
nothing great. only the location
its abit overrated and the hotel staff took some times to get us the traveling plug adapter. we called them 3 times... our private pool seems to be dirty. we didnt even use it.
◇投稿日 2015年3月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hew マレーシア
カップル
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Location, clean, friendly staff, nice view
View, location, environment
I'm enjoy my stay there. Just be careful of their swimming pool, the lowest level near lobby, there's a stair under the water and the tiles is broken and I cut my leg there.
◇投稿日 2015年3月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Joanna シンガポール
カップル
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable stay
hotel room, swimming pool, staff
the hotel was on a hill, so you will have to walk for a distance before reaching your hotel room. only certain level have lift access. we booked a room with private pool and its super spacious and clean. i love the room.
◇投稿日 2015年3月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ng シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
At the right location
it's location, away from noisy street, room is comfortably big.
I have 4 nights here at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside, it's been my 4th time here. Always wanted to find a new hotel to try but every time, after much considerations about the location, price, and surroundings, I always ended up here again. I notice they didn't insist of us paying for extra bed anymore, which is a good sign. However, breakfast really needs to improve. Choices wasn't much and I found that the milk I had on my last day was fresh enough. Staffs are well mannered, smiley. Overall, it's a great place. Not too far from any place. Jerry Ng
◇投稿日 2015年3月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chen 中国
カップル
グランドデラックス
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Our holiday with a good hospitality
Service, location is very nice, as a 4 star hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年2月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wachirawit タイ
グループ
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Pool access is awesome
Near beach, Pool access within room, Clean
◇投稿日 2015年2月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

dee シンガポール
カップル
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
service is totally bad.bad.staffs NOT helpful.
room are spacious and pool is convenient.
This is my very first time staying in a hotel that does not replace our used towels for 2 consecutive nights! Even after first night i told to the frontdesk, nothing was done abt a it Although they said they will send new ones.
◇投稿日 2015年2月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Vidyaprasad インド
カップル
グランドデラックス
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
nice and pleasant
nice, clean, neat
Superb and cozy
◇投稿日 2015年2月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>