シュガー パーム グランド ヒルサイド ホテル (Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel)

1 Khoktanod Soi 3, Kata Road, Tambon Karon Muang Phuket, カタ, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4055件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4055件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Yoon マレーシア
ビジネス
グランドデラックス
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Perfect business holiday
Good hillside location, niche private swimming pool and helpful hotel staffs
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel is nicely located on the hillside with good over view of Kata beach, the surrounding was peaceful and private swimming pool was nicely designed.
◇投稿日 2014年5月17日◇

Andrew アイルランド
カップル
グランドデラックス
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Great Value. 1400 baht for a Deluxe Room
The View, Swimming pools, Very nice room
+ Big stylish room. Very comfortable. Great view from the balcony. Loads of private swimming pools outside each room. Great price for a 4 star hotel (1400 baht). Very good location near the beach. Good internet. Good roomservice and food. Good taxi service to the airport. Nice helpful staff with good english. - Room had some wear and tear especially in the bathroom. Shampoo and Conditioner were never restocked in bathroom after staying 5 nights. must take 2 elevators and walk up quite a lot of stairs to get to the highest rooms.
◇投稿日 2014年5月16日◇

Chee マレーシア
カップル
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic
fast room service, nice swimming pool, nice guest room
◇投稿日 2014年5月16日◇

Wun 香港
カップル
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
nice pool good location
nice pool good location cheap
◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇

Choo シンガポール
カップル
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
one of the best hotels i've stayed
great people, great atmosphere and great room
Love it, from the pool access from my room to the staff's help to the beds. its close to many restaurants and convenience shops.
◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇

stanley マレーシア
カップル
グランドデラックス
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Unique Hotel Design
Great Design, Nice staffs, Pool
Nothing to complaint, We love this hotel, ESPECIALLY the pool. . we event cancel one of our outing stay in hotel.. enjoy in the pool.
◇投稿日 2014年5月13日◇

bernard シンガポール
カップル
グランドデラックス
2014年5月 | 6泊滞在
its great
sea view from balcony, proximity to beach,
only bad part was the power trip from 8-9 may
◇投稿日 2014年5月12日◇

Wai シンガポール
カップル
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing stay at Sugar Palm
cleaniness, quiet surroundings and tranquility
It was a fantastic 2 nights stay at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside. Its my 4th time at this hotel and still loving it. The rooms were clean and there was no lack of in room amenities. Definitely be back again!
◇投稿日 2014年5月7日◇

NAN 中国
カップル
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable, romantic and convinient.
Swimming pool, sea view, kind staff.
We are on our honeymoon, so we were given a great room with sea view and bathtub. Minibar would be refilled everyday. Workers here are very kind and nice, and they are willing to help with warmth at anytime. We love the designed swimming pool here. We will come back again.
◇投稿日 2014年5月5日◇

Pajaree タイ
カップル
グランドデラックス
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
ิComfortable place a few minutes walk from Kata be
clean, large and comfortable room, swimming pool, affordable price
Excellent
◇投稿日 2014年5月3日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>