シュガー パーム グランド ヒルサイド ホテル (Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel)

1 Khoktanod Soi 3, Kata Road, Tambon Karon Muang Phuket, カタ, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4054件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4054件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

ngoc ベトナム
グループ
グランドデラックス
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Not so great, electricity is a big issue
Location
The lift didnt work for 70% of the time we were there and they couldnt do much about it. Very slow repair progress and since it's a hill side hotel, imagine you will have to walk UP for many floors ( we stayed at the top, bravo) a few times everyday. And there's no substitute service to help the guests deal with the situation. Electricity even went out at night for a few hours and it was terribly hot, not so much wind. I would not recommend it to any friends unless you wanna try your luck with the electricity system and hotel service
◇投稿日 2014年3月23日◇

Muhammad シンガポール
カップル
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
new hillside hotel
great staff, great pool and it has mac tv in house
- I realised I booked a Jacuzzi deluxe but was given a pool side instead. - The hotel infrastructure is great, well designed but there is no lift access to 10th floor onwards. - Lift broke down through out my stay so that's bad. - Breakfast was limited but acceptable - Room service only up till 6pm - Mac tv is available for free - Internet was excellent - friendly staff - Pool Is great - Definitely a great place to have a romantic vacation if the lift is working of course :)
◇投稿日 2014年3月15日◇

Pichayada タイ
カップル
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Poor service and non professional
Nice hotel but poor service
I have been here for the 2nd times and never return to this hotel again. Both room and pool are not clean. I still found some trash and dust from the previous guess. Air condition is hot and no action from hotel until i have complaint third times. TV cable is out of order also. Moreover, i found a pin on my bed!! I guess it came from the maid housekeeping. There's no professional service at all.
◇投稿日 2014年3月15日◇

Jameshil フィリピン
グループ
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
nice
nice room, pool, relaxing place
hotel is nice. but our room is far from the lobby. nice pool and overlooking. beach are walking distance.
◇投稿日 2014年3月15日◇

chenchen 中国
ひとり旅
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
good hotel
good staff good location good swimming pool
◇投稿日 2014年3月12日◇

wong 香港
カップル
グランドデラックス
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
food very good and low cost. the room very clean
The room very clean and very good the food with good service
Here everything just wonderful for us, the food very good and low cost. the room very clean with good room service
◇投稿日 2014年3月9日◇

wong 香港
カップル
グランドデラックス
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Very nice room service and good food clean room
Clean room with very good room service and very nice the food
Here everything just wonderful for us, the food very good and low cost. the room very clean with good room service
◇投稿日 2014年3月9日◇

Douglas カナダ
カップル
グランドデラックス
2014年2月 | 13泊滞在
Broken elevator no stairs??!!!
only good thing was the breakfast and the breakfast staff. Not really from the hotel, imported from a local restaurant
First week well its not so bad. no restaurant for dinner but I can live with that. Pool in very bad repair, pool chair pads rotting(literally) stairs out of pool falling off the wall, but its Thailand after 25 yrs of vi siting this country these things are not unexpected. Start of the second week the whole thing is falling apart. Who ever herd of a hotel with no stairs and a broken elevator, well now you have. Walk up four floors on a very steep ramp or take the stairs to the pool keep going to the sixth floor and then back down two floors on the ramp. so day one I can live with it, day two a little pissed off, day three I am not happy at all. day four what the hell, five six and seven no better. Now one would think that there would be some sort of compensation, not on your life. At checkout there is no one that really speaks English, you all know the story. There were other minor things like having to pay for a second room key, but I was prepared for that thanks to another review that said it would happen. Always read and head the review people post, there is much to learn.
◇投稿日 2014年3月3日◇

Jarrod シンガポール
カップル
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
We had a nice stay at the Sugar Palm
Location, Room Size, Swimming Pool
We had a relatively good time staying at the Sugar Palm. The room was spacious and clean and we had a great view of Kata Beach from our room balcony. The air-conditioning was also great, given the sweltering heat of the Phuket sun :) Unfortunately the room wifi was very weak and the 'king-sized' bed that was provided was really 2 super single beds joined together. Also, the finishings in the bathroom were incomplete eg. missing glass panel in the shower section. All in all, we were quite satisfied with the hotel. Our initial worries that the hotel was situated way up high on a hill were quashed when we realised that it was a mere 30 - 40 metres from the main road! And it only took us no more than 5 minutes to get to Kata Beach from the hotel. Also, the staff were quite friendly and able to speak in pretty fluent English. Definitely worth trying out.
◇投稿日 2014年3月3日◇

MICHAEL マレーシア
カップル
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
It was awesome
Friendly staff, awesome stay & beautiful night
It was awesome. The room decoration is nice and romance.
◇投稿日 2014年3月2日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>