シュガー パーム グランド ヒルサイド ホテル (Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel)

1 Khoktanod Soi 3, Kata Road, Tambon Karon Muang Phuket, カタ, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4054件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4054件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Shingo 日本
カップル
グランドデラックス
2013年9月 | 5泊滞在
My favorite hotel in phuket!
Good Location, Nice room, Relax!
I have been staying this hotel many times. I love this hotel. Everything is in a walking distance. You may really enjoyed the hotel & services, having a luxury time on your vacation.
◇投稿日 2014年1月5日◇

YIN 中国
カップル
グランドデラックス
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
great location, very near to Kata Beach
location, view, swimming pool
Great location but can be improved a lot of details, such as cleanness and service level. Generally, it worth the money...
◇投稿日 2014年1月2日◇

Raymund シンガポール
カップル
グランドデラックス
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在
A Good workout
Not much traffic noise, very windy, good view at certain units
A part from the steep slope to get to the shops and kata beach. Very long walk and lots of stairs and slope to climb to get to our room. The room walls are abit thin as we can hear our neighbour TV volume early in the morning. And the TV channels are ok but for afew glitches and the channel sometimes go fuzzy. The wifi drops to nothing at certain times, which is ok i guess. Gives you time to chill and relax.
◇投稿日 2014年1月2日◇

Mechiel 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
グランドデラックス
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在
Brilliantly near perfect
The room, pools and service
We absolutely loved our stay here. The service is brilliant, the staff are attentive and the design of the rooms are magnificent - clean, spacious and modern. Check in went very smoothly and the porter was very helpful in showing us the available facilities on the way to and in our room. We had a beautiful city view. Our room was on the top (11th) floor and we loved the privacy that offered. The breakfasts as great and the hotel is close to the beach, mini marts and a few great restaurants. The only downfall is that you again need to do a bit of walking up a hill, to get to our room we needed to take2 flights of stairs and 2 elevators with hallways in between. If any of the hotels you are looking at have the word "hill" or "hillside" in it - expect to do a bit of walking. We, never the less, were greatly pleased by the brilliant facilities and service. If we ever return to Phuket - we will be coming here. For sure! Thank you Sugar Palm.
◇投稿日 2013年12月31日◇

Xiao シンガポール
カップル
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
comfortable and great stay
Location, Pool View, Good Massage
Overall comfortable and great stay. The staff upgraded us from room with Jacuzzi to room with pool view. The hotel spa and massage was great although expensive than outside shops. People with leg problems not recommend, because you need to climb the hill to reach the hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年12月30日◇

Olle スウェーデン
カップル
グランドデラックス
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Nice design, great pool, nice location
Nice design, great pool, nice location. This hotel's infinity pools are really nice and spectacular. Great hotel!
Great stay! We defenitely reconnend this hotel if you're going to Kata. The staff is friendly and professional. The infinity pools and landscape architecture are truly beautiful.
◇投稿日 2013年12月28日◇

Dino マレーシア
カップル
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Very peaceful getaway
centrally located, peaceful, comfortable bed
Hotel located at the hillside, 5 minutes walk to the main street. Very peaceful at night. But shower area should have a door instead. Beside this, everything is perfectly fine
◇投稿日 2013年12月27日◇

OLIVIER フランス
カップル
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
Good location, quiet and close to beach
location, room comfort, price
Hotel location is good, steep slope over 20m to walk down onto main Kata road and its restaurants but takes 5 mins to walk to Kata beach. Room was with pool access 9th floor, nice view from the hill on the Kata area. Quiet at night. Hotel has a spa, bit pricey. Decent breakfast. Christmas dinner was automatically included in the 4 nights trip, but food/dinner was not worth the price (80sgd/PAX).
◇投稿日 2013年12月27日◇

weei マレーシア
カップル
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great concept and walking distance to beach
Near to beach,restaurant,great room design
the hotel was good but the pool excess was really dissapoited as it provide a very small swimming pool. It's ok for kids but not adult. Pool cleaniness is poor. Meal price is reasonable. Walking distance to beach.overall ok.
◇投稿日 2013年12月26日◇

Vincent 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランドデラックス
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Nice beach, nice sunset,quiet hotel
Good breakfast, quiet environment, fast wifi internet
It is a hotel located hillside with quiet environment. We need to take two elevators and walk a little between lobby and our room. At begginning, we were feeling inconvinient, especially for baby. Actually, it is interesting and not affect too much. Meanwhile, the hotel is closed to the beach, convenience Store and restaurant, about 5 minutes on food. The only shortcoming is mosquitos inside the room, we need to be careful to open the door and windows, and most of time no idea for it.
◇投稿日 2013年12月13日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>