シュガー パーム グランド ヒルサイド ホテル (Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel)

1 Khoktanod Soi 3, Kata Road, Tambon Karon Muang Phuket, カタ, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4054件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4054件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Cheng 香港
カップル
グランドデラックス
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
good
clear pool good food near beach
ther have clear swimming pool...the room is good...clear...staff very helpful..near beach...5min to beach and many restaurant there....easy parking....spa is not good but price is good...
◇投稿日 2013年5月30日◇

Ruangrod タイ
ビジネス
グランドデラックス
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
GREAT BEACH VIEW
BEACH, GOOD VIEW, GOOD STAFF
◇投稿日 2013年5月30日◇

Ruangrod タイ
ビジネス
グランドデラックス
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great view point AT PHUKET
CLEAN, GREAT VIEW, BIG ROOM
◇投稿日 2013年5月30日◇

Marian フィリピン
グループ
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
We have our own swimming pool! Love it!
Swimming pool, breakfast, big rooms
We had a great time in this hotel. We have our own swimming pool just outside our room. Very good location. 5 minute walk at the beach and lots of restaurants and spas near by.
◇投稿日 2013年5月30日◇

Bee シンガポール
カップル
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
Simple and comfortable
Close to beach and food. Access to pool was great but insufficent maintenance by staff.
◇投稿日 2013年5月30日◇

LEE マレーシア
カップル
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel with unique infastructure.
Location, Good Room Size, Nice swimming pools
◇投稿日 2013年5月29日◇

Dania カナダ
カップル
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Relaxing weekend getaway
Breakfast, clean room, comfortable bed
This was our 3rd time staying at the Sugar Palm, and once again we loved it. There was some confusion upon checking in, but the staff sorted it out quickly. The first day we found out we had no hot water in the room, so we called down to get moved to another room. The woman at the front desk said she was aware that there was no hot water, so we were a little confused as to why they even put us in that room to begin with. Regardless we were moved quickly to another one. Staff are always helpful, and the breakfast buffet is pretty good. We'll definitely be visiting again.
◇投稿日 2013年5月29日◇

Chew マレーシア
カップル
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great for honeymoon. Great for internet access.
Clean room, great breakfast and great quick room service.
It was a great great stay with my husband as one of the stop for our honeymoon trip. Perhaps more white lights in the room for oldies to read newspapers/books.
◇投稿日 2013年5月28日◇

Patrick オーストラリア
カップル
グランドデラックス
2013年5月 | 10泊滞在
Great value for money
ocean and pool view, airconditioning excellent, breakfast sufficient, close to beach and restaurants
Overall it was a pleasant stay, staff friendly, room comfortable and clean. The room needs a compendium as there was absolutely no information in the room about the resort, and the mini bar situation needs to be explained in more detail. You are entitled to one coke, one beer and one juice each day however if you haven't consumed any of the items when housekeeping come to clean your room in the morning it won't be replenished in the afternoon. This is very confusing and doesn't actually make sense to me.
◇投稿日 2013年5月27日◇

Blair オーストラリア
カップル
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Very average
Location to shopping and resteraunts
Unfortunately, not good. We have stayed here several times before and were looking forward to this stay. One of our rooms had a very strong smell of cigarettes, and the other of mould/dampness. There were stains on the walls, cracked tiles around the pool access. Rusty balustrade on balcony's. We complained to management and after quite a bit of discussion, we left after 1 night. They did say that the hotel was about to be refurbished over the next several months. We will keep an eye on reviews after the work as it is a nice hotel in a great location.
◇投稿日 2013年5月26日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>