シュガー パーム グランド ヒルサイド ホテル (Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel)

1 Khoktanod Soi 3, Kata Road, Tambon Karon Muang Phuket, カタ, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4053件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4054件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Margaretha インドネシア
グループ
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
I will come back!
Pool access room, Big Room, Worth the money
Seriously, i love it! Usually i love doing backpacker style when i am traveling, but this time i am totally info comfort. Our main reason chose this hotel was the pool access room.This was awesome! Then we checked the price and it appeared afforadable for us. The positive sides are: 1. Pool acces room (ask for a higher level for a better view and larger pool) 2. Located in Kata, not too crowded location. 3. Near to the beach (only 5 mins) 4. Friendly staff though not all of the staffs can understand english well 5. Big room and clean room 6. Wifi was pretty fast Negative sides: If your room is in the higher level (like mine), you have to prepare extra energy to get to the room. It's tiring!
◇投稿日 2013年5月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gilbert アメリカ合衆国
カップル
グランドデラックス
2013年5月 | 7泊滞在
Beautiful hotel with a great view.
The hotel is in a good location in a very quiet area and everything is close by.
◇投稿日 2013年5月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Makiko 日本
ひとり旅
2012年6月 | 7泊滞在
nice room with a big bathtub
location, bathtub, swimming pool
◇投稿日 2013年5月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Harish インド
ひとり旅
グランドデラックス
2012年6月 | 4泊滞在
Good Hotel, not too expensive and close to the bea
Good view, great pool and friendly staff
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside hotel is a comfortable hotel with a great view. Beach is just 5 minutes away and most basic amenities are around the hotel. The rooms are big and the pool is wonderful. However, the hotel is constructed on a hill. There are parts of it which are not accessible by the lift and if you are old, it would be difficult for you to take stairs to some of the rooms. It was tiring for us and we would highly recommend that you ask for rooms which are accessible by the lift. Breakfast was okay but not a huge spread. Staff was very friendly and always ready to help. It’s on the quieter side of Kuta and being on a hill, has great ocean view!
◇投稿日 2013年5月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yan マレーシア
ひとり旅
グランドデラックス
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
nice and clean hotel, worth to stay
Excellent view with great price
Good, the nearby beach is clean. The only disadvantage is too quiet at night, can't compare with Patong beach.
◇投稿日 2013年5月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pandora シンガポール
カップル
グランドデラックス
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
Beautiful hotel, great breakfast, very fast wifi
Cleanliness, Location, Breakfast
Sugar Palm is extremely beautiful and modern. The rooms are very large and clean, and most importantly, the internet wifi is very fast. The bathroom is huge and very clean. Feels very natural and relaxing and it's located next to a forest/hill. 5 mins walk to Kata beach and many many amazing restaurants near the hotel. On your way down the slope from the hotel, There is a small travel agency on your left where a very nice Thai owner will give you a very good price for a day trip to PhiPhi or James bond island etc. Note: Do request for a lower building (1 or 2), if you get the rooms starting with a "3" or '4", you will have to climb upslope and it will be very tiring.
◇投稿日 2013年5月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Swee マレーシア
カップル
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
my favorite hotel
spacious room, wifi with high speed, great location approximately 2 minutes walk to kata beach
This is the 3rd time we stay at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside since they were newly started 4-5 years back then. We love the location as it is very near to the beach which just about 2 minutes walking distance. there are lots of convenient stores nearby as well as varieties of food including international & local thai food around the hotel. we always choose the room with pool access so we could jump into the pool anytime. the staffs are always friendly. cold towel and welcome drinks were served upon arrival. we got the high floor room this time. the poor staff carried 2 of our cargo bags all the way up to our room, with a smile. hotel rooms are always in clean condition. room is spacious with queen size bed and a work desk. the internet speed is so much faster than last time. Sugar Palm grand Hillside definitely a great hotel for couples. we will surely stay here again for our yearly trip to Phuket.
◇投稿日 2013年5月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

WAI 香港
カップル
グランドデラックス
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Large room and friendly staff
The view, friendly staff and reason pricing
◇投稿日 2013年5月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

raine シンガポール
カップル
グランドデラックス
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
quite a plesant stay
swimming pools, big rooms, close to beach
they hotel is located uphill, so it is not very suitable if there are elderly. there are many swimming pools in this hotel, but some cleaning is need for those pools that are connected to the room. it seems like only the bigger pools is being maintained. the hotel have very nice shower area and big beds. near to some nice restaurants too. close to the beach.
◇投稿日 2013年5月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Vijay インド
カップル
グランドデラックス
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice relaxing environment of hotel, good staff
Good Staff, Location and spacious rooms
It was a nice family hotel. Calm surrounding and great location. But approach to hotel was not so comfortable. This hotel is located on high land even though it is next to a beach. Hence people with breathing problems should not take this hotel. Another point to remember is that it is good to take room with pool. Overall it was a value for money.
◇投稿日 2013年5月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>