シュガー パーム グランド ヒルサイド ホテル (Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel)

1 Khoktanod Soi 3, Kata Road, Tambon Karon Muang Phuket, カタ, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4054件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4054件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Sam フィリピン
カップル
グランドデラックス
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable
Room, Location and Price
◇投稿日 2013年4月5日◇

kyoungrack 韓国
カップル
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Was not a bad hotel
Breakfast, Wi-Fi, swimming pool
Was not a bad hotel. Little noisy because the Russian guests dawn started But the pool was good in general was fine.
◇投稿日 2013年4月4日◇

Roderick イギリス
カップル
グランドデラックス
2012年4月 | 4泊滞在
Beautiful hotel 5 minutes from the beach
Stunning views, hotel design, large rooms
◇投稿日 2013年4月4日◇

Roderick イギリス
カップル
グランドデラックス
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在
Absolutely perfect hotel for a romantic getaway
Hotel design, swimming pools, location
Had a fantastic time staying at the SugarPalm Grand Hillside, the top rooms have stunning ocean views and the cascade of swimming pools is very nice
◇投稿日 2013年4月4日◇

Adnan バングラデシュ
カップル
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Loved it
Great view, great location and very friendly staffs
It was really great. perfect location. Very near to beach and all food shops. Initially we were worried after reading the reviews that it was on a stiff hill. Well, there was no problem and its a great location...we stayed nights and loved it. Worth the money
◇投稿日 2013年3月28日◇

Pia スウェーデン
カップル
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2013年3月 | 10泊滞在
Nice hotel but Kata Beach is not the best
Jacuzzi, udsigt, jacuzzi
Nice place but Kata Beach was not the bedt place. We vent to karon or Patong every day. Kata Beach felt like Mallorca to many beds ón the Beach - a Big Wall in kata Beach - this is not good! Karon is much better and the people is nice and smiley there
◇投稿日 2013年3月26日◇

Kelly アメリカ合衆国
カップル
グランドデラックス
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Ok if you like to trek AT your hotel
Location, soft bed
The cause it was a 10 minute walk Uphill from the hotel lobby to our room I would not stay here again. If the dive shop had not kept our Dhuyere we would've been in real trouble.
◇投稿日 2013年3月20日◇

Liu 中国
グループ
グランドデラックス
2012年5月 | 5泊滞在
Nice pool
The hotel has nice pool and the service is very good
◇投稿日 2013年3月19日◇

Maxine オーストラリア
カップル
グランドデラックス
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel, steep hill.
The view of the beach, the bathroom and the friendly staff
Although the hotel itself is lovely, the walk up the extremely steep hill made going out a bit of a pain. The proximity to the beach and local shops was great and the staff speak very good English and are friendly and helpful. We did pay for and request a grand pool view room but instead got a room with an ocean view and no pool view, although this was probably an upgrade, it was a little annoying that we were not consulted before we were given the room.
◇投稿日 2013年3月19日◇

Teresa カナダ
カップル
グランドデラックス
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel
location, staff and food
We had a little problem with a different hotel with the same name. We were not aware of that and the taxi took us to another property with the same name which was not near the beach and far from the attractions. After a long argument with the staff who did not know English very well. They took us to the right property and everything was very good
◇投稿日 2013年3月17日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>