シュガー パーム グランド ヒルサイド ホテル (Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel)

1 Khoktanod Soi 3, Kata Road, Tambon Karon Muang Phuket, カタ, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4054件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4054件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Zhu 中国
カップル
グランドデラックス
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Mountains in kata beach
Seaside hill in kata, but went to the beach as long as 5 minutes. Views of the great room balcony connected to the swimming pool, the pool can see the foot of Commercial Street and the beach, live three days, the time of day in pool play. The free breakfast is very rich, home travel service shop opposite the hotel, inexpensive and convenient to the airport taxi 800B.
◇投稿日 2013年2月25日◇

Jason イギリス
カップル
グランドデラックス
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel
location
Good hotel and easy location - short walk to beach and bars
◇投稿日 2013年2月25日◇

Tony デンマーク
カップル
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2013年2月 | 7泊滞在
Good value for money
Good location and helpful staff
The hotel is nicely situated away from the main road between Kata and Karon but still very close to everything, 5 mins walk from Kata Beach and about 15 min walk to Kata Noi beach. We were on the 7th floor with a very nice view over the bay of Kata Beach. The interior/room is minimalistic but at the same time very nice in every way. Because of the way the hotel is built, up-hill, in terraces, I wouldn't recommend Sugar Palm Grand Hillside hotel for disabled people or families with children under 3 years of age.
◇投稿日 2013年2月25日◇

Dawn 中国
カップル
グランドデラックス
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect Location & Nice hotel
this is our 3rd time in kata beach. this hotel is definitely in a perfect location to go to beach if you dont mind a little bit of hill climbing on the way back to the hotel. room is very modern and has nice breakfast.
◇投稿日 2013年2月21日◇

donglei シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランドデラックス
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
good location
big room
convenient location, a bit crowd beach during peak season
◇投稿日 2013年2月20日◇

celine フランス
グループ
グランドデラックス
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel ,modern!
Swimming-pool
We were upgraded from a pool view room to a room with pool access which made our stay much more enjoyable. Breakfast was not included and is very expensive for what it is.the hotel has got a very unusual setting whuch we liked but it is not for everyone's taste.the location is good,it is a 5 mn walk to the closest beach.
◇投稿日 2013年2月18日◇

Joel アメリカ合衆国
カップル
グランドデラックス
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在
Really great hotel in great location
Beautiful, clean room, close to the beach, good price
The room was very clean and spacious. It had a nice view. The location was great being very close to good restaurants and the beach. We had to climb some stairs and ramps to get to it, which was not a problem for us.
◇投稿日 2013年2月13日◇

Michael アメリカ合衆国
カップル
グランドデラックス
2012年10月 | 7泊滞在
came back with the parents
decent size rooms
return visit. we stayed here afew times before and it works for us. relatively quite, decent size rooms. abot removed from everything, but we have a car so thats not a problem. more suited for longer stay residents. the beds are abit hard and i can feel the springs, so i use my yoga mat underneath the sheets and that helps out. it was new when we first stayed here afew years ago and showing some wear and tear, but the price is decent. the pools are great but can be aboy nposy late at night
◇投稿日 2013年2月13日◇

Igor ロシア
カップル
グランドデラックス
2013年1月 | 5泊滞在
Great location but hard to get to the room
room size, maid service
Hotel is in perfect location away from noise street. Hotel is not cheap, so u don't get young party croud. We slept well all the nights we stayed. Great for family's with kids as well as older couples. I would not reccomend this hotel and Kata for young crowd or if you want to party late night - there is none. One or 2 bars r so so, with older people till midnight thats all.
◇投稿日 2013年2月12日◇

Nicholas オーストラリア
グループ
グランドデラックス
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Worst hotel in Thailand
This is the worst hotel in Thailand. It's unclean, staff are untrained and have bad attitudes. The staff also sneak into rooms and go through luggage looking for things to steal. They also hate tourists due to jealousy of our ability to travel.
◇投稿日 2013年2月11日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>