シュガー パーム グランド ヒルサイド ホテル (Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel)

1 Khoktanod Soi 3, Kata Road, Tambon Karon Muang Phuket, カタ, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4053件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4053件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

LI 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランドデラックス
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
good view hotel and great location
good view hotel and great location
hotel located on Mountain and good view, colsed to beach and the swimming pool is so cool. staff is very helpful, good service
◇投稿日 2013年1月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

HAOFENG 中国
カップル
グランドデラックス
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel with cheap price
good locations and facilities with fair price
We stayed there for a couple days and found that it is a nice hotel, it looks new and clean from both outside and inside! we are so satisfied during the days we stayed in the hotel. If we come back to Phuket next time, we will choose this hotel for sure !!
◇投稿日 2013年1月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

MYO イギリス
カップル
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
Amazing Hotel
pool
Amazing Hotel, Rooms are clean, Pool is amazing...
◇投稿日 2013年1月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Adrian イギリス
1人旅
グランドデラックス
2012年12月 | 7泊滞在
Hotel rooms were nice and location was good
Quiet and easy access
The hotel was nicely located and close to beach and amenities with pleasant rooms although a short steep hill when walking back to the hotel. One down point was the compulsory New Years Eve dinner which consisted of a dreadful buffet that was very poor to the point whereby we left and ate at another restaurant - to charge 4,700 per person was exorbitant to say the least we felt taken advantage of and if something is going to be made compulsory then a better effort should be made but apart from that we enjoyed our stay
◇投稿日 2013年1月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Colin イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2012年12月 | 10泊滞在
Nice hotel - but the hill spols everything
Only for strong fit people
we booked hillside. never again. the hotel itself is fine and the rooms are good. but to get to and from the hotel you have to climb a very very steep hill, then take 2 elevators to the room. it is too much. the hotel has buggies, and i asked if they can pick us up from the bottom of the hill. the staff said "the buggies can only be used in the hotel" 2 days later, we saw the buggy outside the hotel on the road and it stopped to pick us up.this was against what the hotel told us. the hill spoilt the holiday as nobody wanted to go back out because of this hill and no transport. hotel needs to provide buggy service. we will never stay there again
◇投稿日 2013年1月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Flavio イタリア
カップル
グランドデラックス
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在
Hotel close to the wonderful beach of Kata
The Room is big, the common facilities (swimming pool, sauna, internet) are new.
We had a great time in Kata and the hotel is very close to the beach. The room is a little bit simple (in my opinion a few fornitures were missing), but big (including the bathroom). Internet and the common facilities were free and clean.
◇投稿日 2013年1月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Steven マレーシア
カップル
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在
good spot for relax
overall is good experice
spend 5 nights on 2012 oct, good accomodation, friendly staff, nice restaurant all around in walking distance, short wak to the beach too, hotel facility can be better but still acceptable, and quite a distance from lobby to our room, other than that everything works fine
◇投稿日 2013年1月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Robert アメリカ合衆国
カップル
グランドデラックス
2012年12月 | 5泊滞在
Great location
Great location and very easy to find
Within walking distance to good restaurants and massage. Easy to find and very nice rooms for the price. Would stay again.
◇投稿日 2013年1月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Fiona イギリス
グループ
グランドデラックス
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Cool hotel, very modern and clean
New hotel, nice layout and helpful staff
Great hotel overall, set in a big hillside so if you can't walk too far ask for a room near the bottom! Great location, we loved kata. Stayed with a group of girls all 30 and enjoyed the stay.
◇投稿日 2013年1月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

VARUN インド
カップル
グランドデラックス
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great location
Cleanliness, Service
There was a problem with getting vegetarian food. Otherwise the place was awesome and I would recommend it to people I know.
◇投稿日 2012年12月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>