シュガー パーム グランド ヒルサイド ホテル (Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel)

1 Khoktanod Soi 3, Kata Road, Tambon Karon Muang Phuket, カタ, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4053件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4053件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Cheng 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランドデラックス
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
good & nice room with cheap price
lovely swimming pool, more than 60% have their own swimming pool.
lived in the room with own swimming pool. very nice, on the top of moutain. can see the beach, very good view. the room rate is favorable.
◇投稿日 2012年8月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SENG マレーシア
カップル
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good value rooms, but services could be better
Love the pool access room
sugarpalm grand hillside is located up a small hill from the main road. upon check in, the hotel arranged a buggy service to send us to our room because it is a long and steep up slope journey. the resort provided all the necessary items that a five star hotel will provide, eg. bath robe, beach slipper, beach towel etc. the rooms were always cleaned quickly and professionally. free internet in the reception or wireless in the rooms. the rooms and technology at this hotel is amazing. loved the apple mac connected to the television. we had a pool access room. it was fantastic. it is only 5 mins walk to the kata beach from the resort.along the street, there are many option of restaurants, bars and massage parlor. with this affordable price for pool access room and location, i will definitely come back again.
◇投稿日 2012年8月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chan 中国
カップル
グランドデラックス
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在
Great room and beautiful swimming pool
Location is very convenient, just a few minutes walk to Kata beach. Hotel room is very big and clean.
We stayed in Sugar Palm Grand Hillside hotel for 4 nights. The room is very big and clean, location is convenient, just a few minutes walk to Kata beach. There are a lot of shops, bars and restaurants near the hotel, quite convenient for lunch and dinner. We would come back again if we travel Phuket next time.
◇投稿日 2012年8月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Aase オーストラリア
グループ
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
get the pool access room
central
was a lovely hotel for the price. Bathrooms are dark and not a lot of natural light. We had a pool room which was nlovely as water was never far away. Kids jumping off one floor to another via the pool was a problem as not only dangerous but also wouold drench anything we had on the balcony. Breakfast was fine, although not enough staff for the number of guests. I would return tho as good value and central to Kata eestaurants, etc. The hill is a bit of a killer but think of the exercise :) wifi may be free but crap :(
◇投稿日 2012年8月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Weng マレーシア
カップル
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great place and lovely staff
Quiet place, good for relaxation
hotel's rooms are clean. nice place, but you may need to be fit to walk about the hotel as it is really a "grand hillside" hotel. staff are very friendly and helpful. most of them can speak english.
◇投稿日 2012年8月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jacqueline アメリカ合衆国
カップル
グランドデラックス
2012年7月 | 12泊滞在
Beautiful resort and great location
Location, really nice rooms, beautiful views from the rooms, lots of swimming pools, close to the beach, large rooms, very clean.
My husband and I stayed at the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside for 11 days for our "baby moon." We had a poolside view room that looked out onto the ocean as well! The room was overall very clean (except the first night when we had ants in the sheets but that was taken care of very quickly.) The daytime front desk staff was very accomodating and the housekeeping staff was very kind. The night time front desk staff not so much... The pool areas do show some wear and tear with there being some broken umbrellas and concrete bits missing. Saying that, the pool was the best feature outside of the room.
◇投稿日 2012年8月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jamiah アメリカ合衆国
カップル
グランドデラックス
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Fabulous amenities - good sized room
Very modern clean room with lots of extras like the sauna.
We enjoyed our stay and the food across the street at orchid is great. Only small problem is that its on a hill and hard to get to.
◇投稿日 2012年8月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ooi マレーシア
カップル
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel, but the service are no good
Nice swiming pool
The room are nice. But the service given by the staff are really bad. Apond our check in, we are given a room key. But when we reac the room, we found that the key cant activate the power source. Then the bellboy state that he will find someone to fix it for us. after waiting for 20 min, still nobody follow up. We decide to make a call to lobby and they said they had send someone to follow up. After 15min, a staff finally came, after check ask us wait again. Lastly after 10 min, someone came and give us another card. take away our room key. Problem solved in more than 45min. That night we decide to go out. when we get back, we feel very tired and had to take a long walk to our room. When we reach our room, we found out that the key the staff left us is only for activate the power, not room key. Then we had to walk down to lobby again to get the room key. The receptionish isteed of appoligize to us about their mistake forgot to left the key for us, she sound like scold us said that key is not for open door.
◇投稿日 2012年8月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Caroline スイス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
nice clean rooms...nice view from the room
clean room, friendly staffs
enjoyd every moment at the hotel. loved the room, loved the view from the room the staff was friendly.
◇投稿日 2012年8月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LEI 中国
カップル
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great location and large rooom
lovely pool and seaview
lovely room and good staff,deserve to be suggested.
◇投稿日 2012年8月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>