シュガー パーム グランド ヒルサイド ホテル (Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel)

1 Khoktanod Soi 3, Kata Road, Tambon Karon Muang Phuket, カタ, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4053件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4053件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Susan オーストラリア
グループ
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2012年6月 | 6泊滞在
One of the best...except for the steps!!!
Fantasic pool, gorgeous rooms!
we (9 of us) had a wonderful week staying here. the rooms were beautiful and the pool access was wonderful! breakfast had lots of variety and the hotel is walking distance to beach and very close to shopping. the only downfall was that our rooms were on the 9th floor and you could only get the lift to the 6th...then you had to hike up steep paths and steps to your floor. this really needs to be changed as it was very hard for us in the heat!! if staying here ask for lower floor rooms. even with this downfall we really loved the hotel and enjoyed staying here!
◇投稿日 2012年7月16日◇

Tuan ベトナム
カップル
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在
Awesome hotel with all you need for
Pool access with beautiful view at night
I love this hotel , want to come back there again next time the only thing is it locates in kata beach , so abit quiet than patong but its features are everything you need for 5 star hotel. .... I stayed in 3103 room and thats was the nicest view , pool acess and modern, though you have to walk a bit far up to top hill. If you find thw way with lift so it could be faster.
◇投稿日 2012年7月16日◇

Yngvar ノルウェー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年7月 | 5泊滞在
nice hotel and big room
Breakfast is very good, the location is very safety on the hill.
everything is alright, special is a big room, we stayed at grand seaview but unfortunately we could not see so much seaview because one building is being constructed. I love the bathroom, it looks so big and enaugh space for our family, big bathtub and shower room. We are surprised that the hotel gives beer, coca cola, and juice for free everyday, including minibar. Only one thing I don't like is the smell in the elevator.
◇投稿日 2012年7月16日◇

Michele シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在
Definitely recommend for young family or couples
In-room jacuzzi and pool access on nearly every level; multiple pools (11?!); proximity to beach
A few qualifications first: 1. My husband and I are quite fussy travellers but on polar opposites; (a) He's one for great value and a real pain when it comes to room service; (b) While I look for front office service, hotel design and facilities (though I'm no snob), proximity to amenities and activities (namely the beach, shopping & supplies) We're not a particularly young couple but we have a young son (barely 3 years). This is my fifth trip to Phuket but my first in Kata. I highly recommend both Kata and Sugar Palm Grand! In fact I would return. The beach itself is of a much better quality, right down to the quality of the sand The hotel is not full-service but they managed to impress even my husband so kudos to their team. The catered breakfast buffet is pretty decent for what its worth. The Orchid Restaurant located across the hotel lobby (its mot part of Sugar Palm's mgmt) will cater to most of your requests (both Western and Thai) throughout the rest of the day til night, but for quality of food and service I recommend The Orchid located at Kata Noi instead. Very good price too (great value). I loved the room, and so did our son - he's fav being the jacuzzi on the balcony & pools. The room already accommodates an extra single bed in the room so I was a little disturbed that they charged us for the bed since toddlers stay and eat for free. Incidentally, the Sugar Palm Spa & Resort is just at the foot of the Hillside. And that slope, it is a bit of a effort but at 40+ and admittedly quite unfit, it really wasn't too much trouble. My other gripe is the button to call the lift - which serves 1st thru 4th levels - need to be changed or serviced. It's using a sensor system and has definitely lost sensitivity. You get many people tapping and tapping and tapping in increasing frustration. All in, we took up a promo on Agoda, a 3 -night stay; extended another 2 nights happily, would recommend and would return. Make of that w
◇投稿日 2012年7月14日◇

ang シンガポール
カップル
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
great location
4 types of free drinks for guest
good rooms. We checked in for 2 rooms and the staff gave us 1 on the 1st floor, the other on the 3rd floor. We wanted to stay next to each other & the staff said is full. They dont bother To help us, instead blame it on agoda, the reason is bcos we booked through Agoda. Honestly that was the 2nd time they blame Agoda. This is my 2nd time staying there& It will be my last. Also, dont be surprise if u dont get the rooms you booked, cos they will always say they upgraded you to a" pool access room." They dont show concern why guests booked jacuzzi room or sea view room. As long as u booked through agoda,they can upgrade yours anytime, cos pool access room is much more expensive.
◇投稿日 2012年7月13日◇

Lawrence アメリカ合衆国
カップル
グランドジャグジーデラックス
2012年7月 | 5泊滞在
Sinking Ship!
The location is excellent for the money!
Someone invested a lot of money in this property, but they are not evidently interested in maintaining their investment. Although the hotel is well located and has excellent pricing, you will find a myriad of things that need improvement both physically and in the area of customer service. In short, it is a sinking ship! Reading the other reviews, I heartily agree that this property is difficult to maneuver around. Yes, you will most likely be climbing hills or ramps to get to your hillside room. Don't count on the staff assisting you with as little as a map of the hotel. It doesn't exist nor do their smiles as they perform their duties. The staff is robotic and uninterested in this property that needs so many little repairs that it must be common that this ship is going down, and it is going down fast. I have a suspicion that workers no longer live in their bodies. Someone sucked the life out of them. There are so many things that need repair at this hotel that it kind of breaks your heart that someone is letting such a "once nice place" go down so quickly. One of my biggest complaints is black mold. This property has it and would most likely already have been closed down in most countries. My bathroom was full of it. That and the hand prints on the window glass from previous customers that separates the bathroom from the room were my pet peeve. This hotel leaks everywhere! That lends to creating a mold problem that will not go away unless this place is bulldozed. And it will be one day! Another pet peeve was the disinteresting breakfast. I am not an egg eater, and that left me with very few interesting options. My favorite item (potatoes of all things) were always cold. One bright morning, I saw a worker bring in new potatoes from the kitchen. I was the very first one to run to the serving tray and pop open the lid because nothing else being served excited me. To my horror, the newly placed potatoes were cold as well.
◇投稿日 2012年7月12日◇

LOGA インド
カップル
グランド(プールアクセス可)
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good location and clean swimming pool
Pool access was great fun
Strongly recommend this hotel with pool access but if your not a walking person do not book on high floors.
◇投稿日 2012年7月12日◇

William アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
グランドデラックス
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
Hillside nest
Walk to the beach
The Sugar Palm is on a steep hillside over looking Kata Beach. My room was on the next to highest level with a view of the terraced swimming pools and the hillside. The room was large and well appointed. the bathroom had a large walk-in shower and a full bath tub. The double wash basins were outside in the entry way, so lots of room.There was a good sized closet with a safety box, but too few hangers. Bathrobes and slippers were provided as well as Crocs for walking to the beach. There was a nice balcony with table and chairs, plus a desk area facing the window with wifi. The main draw back is the hike up the hill to get to the room. The hotel is configured in a horseshoe and there were lifts on the other side, so I had to walk down 2 levels, then cross over, go up a level to the lift, the down 4 levels to another lift then down again to the main lobby level where the buffet breakfast was served. Once I figured it out it was fine, but not a place for a person with knee problems or mobility issues. I asked the desk if the had a map of the hotel to help navigate, but they just said no, and didn't offer any help at all. Once you are down on street level it is an easy walk to the beach, and a variety of eateries. Kata is a bit isolated, there was no bus service to Patong, but for 30Bht you could go from Kata to Phuket City on the other side of the island 2 hour round trip. Taxis are very expensive and seem to have a death grip on tourists. The hotel was a little rough around the edges, not as well kept as you'd expect from this type of resort hotel, but if you didn't look too close it was fine.
◇投稿日 2012年7月10日◇

Nongluck ノルウェー
カップル
グランドデラックス
2012年6月 | 4泊滞在
No service , No smile
Grand Pool wieu, was a joike. Have pictures if you want from room 1706
Dirty, old hotel with no service Dead mouse in the bathroom in the night !! Have picture
◇投稿日 2012年7月10日◇

Pathomrate タイ
カップル
グランドデラックス
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在
Nice little hotel on the hill
the rooms are located nicely on the hill
our stay was pretty okay. the size of the room and bathroom is very reasonable to the price we paid. however, the room starts to get old and so you can easily notice some dirt on the floor and the bathtub. The swimming pools are quite small, compared to the guests who like to swim.
◇投稿日 2012年7月10日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>