すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全146件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ146件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

Karline ニュージーランド
カップル
ラグジュアリー シービュー
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good value hotel
Room size was big, location to beach was excellent
The hotel and staff were really good nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Paid for a delux ocean view but there is no view as the trees have overgrown but it was still nice to have the balcony.
◇投稿日 2015年6月24日◇

Philippe カナダ
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツイン
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
good stay
location, location, location
Not luxury but Surin hotels are expensive.. fairly good value for money
◇投稿日 2015年3月20日◇

Agnes フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツイン
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great for an overnight stay
Food, Location, and Clean!
Stayed for a night in this hotel before transferring to Patong. It's a clean hotel located near the beach with very friendly staff. The bathroom is quite big and I love it! Good for a short stay and definitely worth your money. :)
◇投稿日 2015年3月18日◇

Tiffany イギリス
カップル
ラグジュアリー シービュー
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel with good bar
Rooms, bar, friendly staff
This hotel does what it says on the tin. The rooms were nice and clean, the food was perfectly fine and was a great place to have a few drinks with friends. Only issue is both front and back of the hotel has a construction site so quite noisy, but I think a lot of Surin is suffering with this issue. I would stay here again.
◇投稿日 2015年3月5日◇

V インド
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツイン
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Location, neat and clean
Satisfactory, a bit over priced!
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇

Margareta スウェーデン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツイン
2014年12月 | 8泊滞在
Very noisy hotel
Too noisy
Lots of construction work around the hotel so it is very noisy. Internet is not working every two days. The cleaning in the hotel is poor. The problem with this hotel is that they never answer your email when you have questions. Choose another hotel
◇投稿日 2014年12月31日◇

Vera シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツイン
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Overrated
Location
Sandwiched by 2 construction sites, balcony was covered with a thick layer of construction dust, noisy, and no luxury sea view from the luxury room (2nd floor). Staff were not apologetic about a hair found in my food at the hotel restaurant. Location is however extremely near the beach.
◇投稿日 2014年12月29日◇

Charlotte アイルランド
カップル
ラグジュアリー シービュー
2014年12月 | 8泊滞在
Great value for money ....location staff
Location so close to beach, food great staff more than helpful
◇投稿日 2014年12月19日◇

Panan タイ
ビジネス
ラグジュアリー シービュー
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
A trusty old friend.
Location, Food, Free and Fast WiFi
We've stayed at this Inn countless times when we have to come down to Phuket for a few days business. It's not flash but comfortable enough. Most importantly the Wifi connection is great and it's free! There's building site happening across the road right now, so it's a bit noisy. The Seafront rooms are nice and spacious. The staff and owners are always very friendly and the food is good. Location is also very hand to beaches and amenities.
◇投稿日 2014年12月16日◇

martyn イギリス
カップル
ラグジュアリー シービュー
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money
Food, not far from beach and not bad value for money
The Surin bay inn is situated a few hundred metres from the beach. It offers fairly basic but clean rooms, the only issue we had was the air conditioning which never worked at all during our 3 (very uncomfortable nights) The staff spent most of the time trying to ignore the issue which is a real shame because apart from that the inn is a clean friendly place to stay. It has a nice bar and wide and varied menu the Thai food we had was great and breakfast is served when ever you would like it :) I must say that Surin beach wasn't our favourite ....Very busy and crowded much better to walk the mile or so to Bangtao beach in our opinion.
◇投稿日 2014年11月17日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>