テンタ ナカラ リゾート & レストラン (Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant)

31/1 Moo 5 Naka Yai Island, ナーカーヤイ島, プーケット, タイ >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.7
クチコミ全169件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ169件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.9
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 8.7
並び替え

luca イタリア
1人旅
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Not just a hotel experience
Location, eco-friendly structure and simplicity, staff including the most welcoming dogs
Excellent. Unusual mix of surrounding nature, comfort within a discrete and gentle structure, and family feel. Tenta Nakara has a charm whic is difficult to recreate in any five stars hotel around. It is a different experience itself, highly recommended
◇投稿日 2013年12月18日◇

Stephen イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Relaxing, good location and great staff
Helpful and friendly staff, great view and good location
Delightful place to stay made even better by helpful, friendly and attentive staff. Good food, good choice, just a nice place to relax and think. May not be for everyone - if you want jetskis, loud music and cheap beer, this may not be the right place.
◇投稿日 2013年12月18日◇

Jason イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
brilliant for getting away from it all
private beach, great "tents", wonderful staff
It was great, no electricity or internet until 6 pm, when they turn the generator on for a couple of hours. Paraffin lanterns to light your way to bed, private beach with snorkeling and kayaking. And even a couple of nice doggies, who will a company you on any walks, and even follow you round the whole island, if you chose to try and beat the kayak record that is. We didn't even come close
◇投稿日 2013年9月3日◇

fan 中国
1人旅
1ベッドルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
GREAT EXPERIENCE!
NATURE WILD QUIET COMFORT
WE ARRIVE AT THE PHUKET AIRPORT VERY LATE ,AND WE TOOK A BOAT IN THE MID NIGHT TO GO TO NAKARA ISLAND,IT IS A VERY COOL EXPERIENCE ,WHEN WE GET OFF THE BOAT THE ISLAND IS DARK ,BECAUSE THE RESTYAURANT HAVE NO ELECTRICITY,BUT THE STAFFS ARE VERY VERY NICE ,ABOUT 10 YOUNG MEN WELCOMED US HANDING CANDLES ONE BY ONE TO HELP US CARRY LUGGUAGE . WITHOUT CHECKIN ,WE ARE ARRANGED TO SEVERAL CABINETS ON THE BIG TREE ,THE NIGHT IS SO QUIET WITH THE WIND BREEZE......
◇投稿日 2013年8月21日◇

jason オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Rare island beach mix with tropical rainforrest
Friendly staff, private beach and cloae to nature.
Excellent experience. Never so close to nature, staff are very hellpful, dogs are nice too. Private beach is relaxing. No hesitation to recommend to anyone. I will come again.
◇投稿日 2013年7月7日◇

Audrey カナダ
1人旅
1ベッドルーム
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Simple living - back to basics and nature.
Variety in the menu - secluded - nice/clean room
This is experiencing nature, living simple in peace, quiet & solitude. The rooms are tent like set up in the hills, very clean and spacious enough for what I needed, with an outdoor open air bathroom. There is no air con & no electricity - you have a little desk fan that you can use for relief from the heat at night that is charged from a little battery that you take down to the restaurant to get charged during "electricity hours" from 6-10 pm each night. You are given an oil lantern for light in evening & to use in your room before bed. I did have a little flashlight with me & it came in very handy especially for using the bathroom at night as you have to unzip the screen etc. Living like this takes some getting used but was cool to experience, I am not sure I would go back as a solo traveler though. The resort is right on the beach however in the water it is rocky, rather shallow & they do get lots of leaves that wash up on shore. There are a few loungers that you can use to suntan. One thing to note - they have a sign that you are not allowed to take the room towels to use on the beach & not to remove them from the room BUT they do not provide beach towels - you have to buy one if you need it. As you can only charge your electronics during the electricity hours and the wifi only worked the last night I was there,I might suggest to bring actual books as my ipad battery ran out quickly & I had to wait to get a charge until evening. They have a book shelf there but there are only a few in English. There was only 1 other couple there for 1 night while I was there so there wasn't anyone to talk with so having an extra book would have come in handy. A neat experience you just need to prepare yourself for living basic. Steps to higher rooms are steep- would not suggest for anyone with mobility issues. 2 nights would have been enough for me to experience solo-maybe busier season would be better.
◇投稿日 2013年6月3日◇

Matt アメリカ合衆国
カップル
1ベッドルーム
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Very good stay, but also very hot
Very relazing and chill atmosphere, good location relative to Phang Nga Bay, good value
Overall, the stay was very good and we are happy we made the stop, but not sure we will make it back. In general, I would recommend this to most people, as long as you are a good sleeper (which we are not). Pros: -The whole atmosphere and attitude of the hotel is relaxing and chill and it is a good place to go to just relax for a few days -The “tents” (closer to a cabana than a tent) are nice and spacious with good bathrooms -We rented a long tail for the day to explore Phang Nga Bay, which was an awesome way to do it, significantly better than being on a large, crowded boat -Food at the resort was generally good, but fairly pricey for Thailand Cons: -It was really, really hot even at night and the fan was small so not too much help, making it very hard to sleep -It was noisy in the morning, due to both natural noises (insects, birds, geese) but also due to construction and landscaping which started really early (like 7 or 8 am) -The cost of getting to the island (taxi and long tail) plus the restaurant being your only dining / drinking option means the resort is actually significantly more expensive than the nightly rate Advice: -Get a tent higher up, the views are much better higher up and the first row tents (“VIP Tents”) have views of a fairly ugly yard, not the water -Do the long tail in Phang Nga Bay -Go to the nice beach 100m to the right of the hotel either in the morning or late afternoon / early evening to get a nice beach without crowds (overrun by day trippers during the day)
◇投稿日 2013年4月8日◇

SIMON イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Recommend to anybody who appreciates peace & quiet
The room with ocean view, lovely comfortable bed and the oldy worldy bar restaurant
As always, a lovely welcome on arrival to Naka Yai Island and only 10 minutes by long tail boat. Tentanakara has it all if you appreciate being away from the hustle & bustle of life. The local village is a 20 minute walk, the natives are most friendly and you can get a cheap snack. Day Beach is only a 10 minute walk when the tide is out. This beach drops off day trippers where a few activities can be found along with a quaint bar or two.
◇投稿日 2013年3月21日◇

Amber アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
1ベッドルーム
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在
Getting back to nature, away from crowds
the tranquility, the ocean, being out in nature
After the chaos of touristy parts of Thailand, coming home to the peace and quiet of Tenta Nakara each night was a welcome relief. The staff are extremely sweet, friendly, and hospitable. The resort is beachfront, set into the jungle of a quiet island. There is no dock or pier...long tail boats literally pull up onto the beach to drop you off. Front row rooms are actually set back a bit and you can see ocean through the row of trees surrounding the resort and you can hear the lapping of gentle waves. You actually get a better ocean view from the back row of huts, since they are up the hill somewhat. At sunrise and sunset, there is a symphony of chirping insects. We enjoyed watching the fireflies from hut at dusk. This is a place to have a retreat and 'reset' yourself. The only cons are that it can be hot without A/C and it can be expensive to transport back and forth to Phuket (600THB = about $20 each way). Hotel staff are happy to assist with matching you with others leaving at the same time to share the costs when possible. I enjoyed having a massage in a hut, just a few steps away from the ocean. This is a very special place and I hope to return someday.
◇投稿日 2013年3月18日◇

elizabeth 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
outstanding position of hotel and accommodation
on the beach with friendly helpful staff and great room with no ceiling above shower
Staff friendly and helpful at all times. The tented accommodation consisted of a large bedroom, wrap around balcony with view of ocean and beautiful gardens and spacious en-suite bathroom where you could shower under the stars. Food was always well presented and excellent with meal times never rushed and totally flexible which was great. No electricity during the day ensures forced relaxation and enjoying nature at its best. My only regret is not spending a further 3 days at Tenta Nakara resort.
◇投稿日 2013年3月14日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>