すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全207件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ207件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.8
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 7.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.7
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.2
並び替え

YOSHIO 日本
1人旅
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
コストパフォーマンスが高い
低料金、ビーチ・繁華街に近い
【価格】 ・ハイシーズンでも800バーツ/泊と安い。 【設備等】 ・清潔さ、シャワーなどの水の出具合など基本的な点で問題はない。 ・日本人仕様ではないのでテレビは日本語放送は入らない。 ・Wi-Fiは無料でつながる。 ・ロビーでコーヒー等の無料サービス 【ロケーション】 ・場所はわかりにくい。看板は表通りに出ているがほかの看板の陰に隠れている。タクシーの運転手も見つけられない可能性がある。迷ったらすぐに電話して場所を確認した方が良い。 ・ビーチまでは徒歩10分もかからない。
◇投稿日 2012年3月24日◇

MARIKO 日本
グループ
2012年2月 | 3泊滞在
ロケーションは最高!
立地が最高!
ショッピングセンターにも海にも近くて立地は最高でした! でも、エレベーターがないのと朝食付きだったのですが それを忘れられていたのがちょっと残念。 部屋は、普通に綺麗でしたよ!
◇投稿日 2012年2月28日◇

STEVE ベルギー
1人旅
デラックス ダブルルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
ok
ok
◇投稿日 2016年5月9日◇

Nikita ロシア
1人旅
デラックス ダブルルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good stay
Good
◇投稿日 2016年4月24日◇

JANCIS フィリピン
1人旅
デラックス
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good good
Great value for money. No elevator but thats not much of a difficulty. Good location. Staff is nice but one ladycould be more accommodating. Seemed to always be having a bad day. Grumpy.
◇投稿日 2016年4月8日◇

tomi フィンランド
1人旅
デラックス
2016年3月 | 7泊滞在
Holiday
Everything is good.
◇投稿日 2016年3月29日◇

Nicola イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在
Did the job well
The room was very clean and tidy. The room had everything you needed, a safe, fridge, tv, aircon, good bed and good shower! It was also in a quieter location off the street but with easy access to all
Good. Would stay here again. Value for money and had everything we could have needed. The only thing that could have made it better was a kettle in the room, but they provide tea and coffee down stairs if required. I would recommend this for travellers wanting to save a few pennies. We stayed in quite a few low cost places around Thailand and this was the best of the bunch for the
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇

Kar マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money, clean, walking distance to Patong Beach
Clean with all basic amenities and a balcony. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla Walking Street, night markets, shopping malls and many eateries.
◇投稿日 2016年3月11日◇

christos ギリシャ
カップル
デラックス
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Nice location.
The hotel doesn' have spa and restaurant . I give my clothes in a laundry to they told me and they destroyed.
◇投稿日 2016年1月24日◇

Radu ルーマニア
1人旅
デラックス
2016年1月 | 7泊滞在
The hotel is good!
Area,staff,clean
Very good!
◇投稿日 2016年1月15日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>