ザ ベル プール ヴィラ リゾート プーケット (The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket)

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, カマラ, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全223件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ223件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.0
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 6.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • サービス 8.8
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Min マレーシア
カップル
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect Retreat
spacious villa, great amenities, privacy
I had a wonderful time at the Bell Pool Villa. The villa was spacious, huge swimming pool, complete amenities and wonderful service. It is a little far from many places in Phuket, but if it is privacy you want, this place is perfect! I wished I had stayed longer! Wrote a full review here: http://shewalkstheworld.com/2015/11/28/the-bell-pool-villa-resort-phuket/
◇投稿日 2015年12月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

TSUI 香港
グループ
ファミリー プールヴィラ
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Good value of money
Big Pool, good breakfast and big room
Good day, only location is far away, its fine if you have car rental
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rene スイス
カップル
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Be back for another relaxing weekend
Villa, Staff, privancy
We been back after travelling and happy to relax in the Bell. We love the villas and the privacy. Already been here for many times and still very happy. They have some new staff but also those are well trained. Thanks to all to made us happy again
◇投稿日 2015年11月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Catherine マレーシア
グループ
プレジデンシャルスイート
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice villa, clean and services are fantastic.
The villa looks great, very clean and the services from the hotel's staff
We enjoyed our afternoon by the pool and our little party during the night. The villa provided us all we needed and wanted. Very pleasant stays and will definitely come back.
◇投稿日 2015年11月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SIU 香港
グループ
プレジデンシャルスイート
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
Very good stay
Privacy, Clean, Big Rooms
The shower was a bit weak, but everything is good other than that. Its away from downtown but providing comfortable pickup service, very good wi-fi connection, nice and helpful staffs. A very good stay with my party in a reasonable price under deal.
◇投稿日 2015年9月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Quek シンガポール
グループ
3ベッドルーム デラックス プールヴィラ
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Spacious living
Food, spacious, nice pool
3 room villa spacious. Some TV movies. Really good breakfast. Own parking lot. Nice pool. Morning breakfast call, after that will call to ask if you have finished, that not a good practice. Better to have own transport. Rent a car at airport for 800 bth per day. Overall good
◇投稿日 2015年7月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kai シンガポール
カップル
ハネムーンヴィラ
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic. Beyond expectations
Service, Room and value for money
I booked this stay under a deal and it was my first time staying in a 5 star hotel. I glad I did as this was a really fantastic experience for me and my partner. Both of us are in awe over their service from the moment we arrived at the villa till the moment we left the villa. Their service do not stopped simply because we checked out (we were waiting at the lounge for few hours before we head to the airport). The villa was also really pretty beyond expectations. However, the downside was the mosquitoes and millipedes which was beyond the control of hotel. Other than that, both my partner and I had an absolutely wonderful time in the villa. I would like to specially mention that the bed is really comfortable and I had a good sleep which is really rare for me.
◇投稿日 2015年7月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHIM 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレジデンシャルスイート
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
disappointed and dissatisfied
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket
I staysvher for 3 nights for 4bedroom President villa. The staff is impolite. The bed is too small, the shower is very weak. The WiFi always disconnected. Sometimes the power is off. The last day, the water supply also stop in my villa and they request me to go shower in reception. The checkbout time is 1200, the staff came to my villa request check out at 1100. They suspected we took out two towels from the hotels without return. We together with the staff located the two towels inside the room. If you want to rent a 5 stars hotel. Phukut have many choice.
◇投稿日 2015年7月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andrew マレーシア
グループ
プレジデンシャルスイート
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Awesome stay
Private pool, quiet and fast internet
room very clean. apple tv and butler service available. breakfast selection plenty. all rooms with attached bathroom. complimentary transfer to patong and kamala beach. transport to other places are priced reasonably. downside - mosquito attacks and far from convenient stalls
◇投稿日 2015年6月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yui 香港
ビジネス
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
very nice
reasonable price
◇投稿日 2015年6月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>