すごく良い 7.5
クチコミ全2208件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2208件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.2
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.5
  • サービス 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

GUNASEKARAN マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
The hotel is best choice
Clean, strategic, value for money.
Superp as it was nearby beach and shopping area. The rooms are specias and clean. Very good location for travellers
◇投稿日 2015年9月30日◇

gary アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年9月 | 6泊滞在
great
staff maids price
great can i have a reciept for my entire stay
◇投稿日 2015年9月30日◇

samantha オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
A hole in the wall for you to be eaten by bugs
location, LOTS OF BUGS IN ROOM TO EAT WHEN HUNGRY
it was atrocious. Place was so dirty I had to wash the bath room myself. The room was just disgusting. would not recommend to anyone ever. towels were also nasty.
◇投稿日 2015年9月27日◇

Chin マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Everything is Great with this hotel
Comfort, Staff and Location
We have no complaint whatsoever. Everything was great...cleanliness, showers, room size, housekeeping, location(very near to beach, bangla yet no noise, food, shops), etc, etc. I give full credit to the staff (counter n housekeeping)
◇投稿日 2015年9月1日◇

Shirley マレーシア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
POOR WIFI
STAFF NICE AND GOOD SERVICES
Wifi is slow and poor. No hot water provide for bath. But hotel was located very near to patong beach.
◇投稿日 2015年9月1日◇

May シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
One night stay at the belle resort
Location, powerful aircon and price
Value for money. Hotel was located very near to patong beach. My boyfriend and I were able to find food nearby. Wifi was good and the room was considered clean. Value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年8月29日◇

Nevita インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Clean, good place, close to the bangla road
Clean, good place
◇投稿日 2015年8月27日◇

pau フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
touristas 🌸
cleanliness
comfy to stay at although the location of the hotel was really hard to find. but overall the place was really nice
◇投稿日 2015年8月27日◇

Jiann マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア バルコニールーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
the toilet smells badly
near the town
just okay.
◇投稿日 2015年8月26日◇

Soh シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア バルコニールーム
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
nice little boutique hotel
Walking distance to beach, nice interior
◇投稿日 2015年8月24日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>