非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全2586件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2585件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 8.3
  • ロケーション 9.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Sayed バーレーン
グループ
デラックスルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Clean and good hotel
Good hotel but very near to club's (bangla road)
◇投稿日 2016年4月21日◇

jean-vincent オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect Location & Style
Rooftop and pool, big drawcards!!!!
◇投稿日 2016年4月20日◇

Suree タイ
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent Place Terrible Food
Food with us is important. It is a reason for some trips. The food here is just not that good.
◇投稿日 2016年4月16日◇

stephen オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
Very nice
Good hotel close to beach with a great pool bar and staff there were great fun, really enjoyed this place and would definatly stay there again
◇投稿日 2016年4月13日◇

Charbel オーストラリア
カップル
プラザ ルーム
2016年3月 | 6泊滞在
3 people in my group had bed bug bites
The staff are rude... 3 out of five of us are now treating bed bug bites all over our legs and bodies. This was the only hotel we stayed at so it could of only have come from their beds.... Disgusting. So dissappointed
◇投稿日 2016年4月6日◇

Seri シンガポール
カップル
プラザ ルーム
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在
Great service
The service was very outstanding. Very on-the ball. The hotel room was clean. I love their service. Perfect service. Always giving a hand when I am in need . And also, very trustworthy.
◇投稿日 2016年4月5日◇

sam オーストラリア
1人旅
プラザ ルーム
2016年3月 | 8泊滞在
exellent
Excellent
◇投稿日 2016年4月4日◇

SAU 香港
グループ
プラザ ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
excellent location & staffs, great room and pool aswell
excellent location & staffs, great room and pool aswell, my group with 12 people, everyone was delighted with such modern, energetic place!! becarefully not to stay city view room near the pub on street, if you need very quiet environment to sleep. I felt OK.
◇投稿日 2016年4月1日◇

SAU 香港
グループ
プラザ ルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
excellent location & staffs, great room and pool aswell
excellent location & staffs, great room and pool aswell, my group with 12 people, everyone was delighted with such modern, energetic place!! becarefully not to stay city view room near the pub on street, if you need very quiet environment to sleep. I felt OK.
◇投稿日 2016年4月1日◇

Jackie マレーシア
1人旅
プラザ ルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
nice
Very good and convinient
◇投稿日 2016年4月1日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>