すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全73件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ73件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 2.0
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • サービス 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Francesco イタリア
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
ok
location location location
◇投稿日 2014年2月5日◇

ryan カナダ
グループ
スタンダード
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great Staff
Location, Staff, Cost
◇投稿日 2014年1月5日◇

Thomas オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード
2013年5月 | 11泊滞在
I really like the staff, nothings too much trouble
friendly staff, room always serviced, good massage and restaurant annexed to the hotel
I found the desk staff helpful and kind, location was handy to beach nightlife and shops. The room was always serviced well. I like the restaurant attached to Hotel being renovated at present. Clean friendly massage room attached very friendly staff. I felt very welcome and happy in this Hotel. I recommend it for adequate cheap accomodation
◇投稿日 2013年6月26日◇

Brian オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2013年1月 | 4泊滞在
Average
Location near beach and nightlife.
◇投稿日 2013年5月13日◇

Brian オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant Hotel
Not far from Bangla Road, Clean Room, quiet area, near beach.
◇投稿日 2013年5月13日◇

Brian オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good Location
Good Location close to beach and bars, 10 minute walk to Bangla Road, Good Rooms
◇投稿日 2013年5月13日◇

Claus デンマーク
1人旅
デラックス
2013年3月 | 5泊滞在
Great hotel, location, Friendly and helpfull staff
location, staff, price
Stayed 5 nights in a deluxe/superior room. Very nice location, bit of noise from traffic 24/7, but that is what you get in downtown Patong! Friendly staff who where very helpfull! The deluxe/superior room are quite better than standard room. Bed seems a bit hard.
◇投稿日 2013年3月10日◇

Zhe 中国
グループ
デラックス
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel, Great location
Short distance to beach and relatively quiet enviorniment
Location - around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor
◇投稿日 2013年2月28日◇

Zhe 中国
グループ
デラックス
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great location and quiet
Quiet and 10 min walk to beach
around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor: American breakfast: 5USD Chicken - 5USD Rice - 0,75USD Fish -... Most importantly, quiet!!
◇投稿日 2013年2月24日◇

Juraj スロバキア
グループ
スタンダード
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great location & value for money!
close to beach,nightlife and shopping
Slightly older but excellent value for money. During our stay corridors and stairs were painted. Staff very helpful. Good size room. Perfect location for everything. We stayed in Minotel for two nights but we'll gladly go back for more! Only drawback of the hotel. We didn't feel very safe in our room however, firstly as there was a sign stating the hotel took no responsibility for valuables left in our room, secondly because they enter your room even when we put our do not disturb sign on the door, but the maid clean the room anyway and thirdly as the doors were not very secure (even when locked). Your hotel room is your home away from home. Is very nice they want to clean your room every day and etc, but they need to respect your wishes and privacy also.
◇投稿日 2012年11月21日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>