非常に満足 8.7
クチコミ全896件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ896件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 8.9
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • サービス 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 8.3
並び替え

Hatta シンガポール
ビジネス
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在
great to stay for business / family members
good hotel / dining / room service
allways stay at this hotel when there is a business meeting and family outing at Phuket will sure recommenced to friend / other family members and like this hotel / place as easy for shopping / dining and relaxing also price is good for money
◇投稿日 2013年11月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

gill イギリス
カップル
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
luxury hotel with charm.
rooms with large balconies, lovely views from room and close to excellent beach.
We arrived at the hotel in the morning and were allowed to check in early. We had had a very busy first week in Thailand and needed to relax. The hotel was perfect for relaxing very comfortable and the staff were very helpful. The rooms were comfortable with large balconies with excellent views of the beach and mountains. Breakfast was good and was served in a lovely veranda style restaurant again with lovely views. We did not eat in the restaurant as the prices were too high so we ate in good local restaurants nearby. Will definately go back to this hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年11月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lloyd アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2013年10月 | 8泊滞在
A great hotel for relaxation
The open air lobby / The large balcony / The beach
Our stay was excellent as usual. Every year for the past 12 years we have stayed here. That should say something. The first hotel I'll be booking for our next vacation in 2014, will be the yacht club.
◇投稿日 2013年10月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Helen カナダ
カップル
2013年10月 | 5泊滞在
perfect end to a perfect trip
The sense of peace and quiet, the wonderful staff, and the beautiful beach
After 10 days exploring the rest of Thailand, we wanted to rest and soak up the sun and surf. We did that along with their lovely pool, the delicious food, and the happy hour where we met other couples who also relaxed quietly watching the setting sun.
◇投稿日 2013年10月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

brian アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
2013年9月 | 5泊滞在
You are staying here for the view and beach
Ocean view, secluded beach, pool
You are staying here for the "villa" like room with incredible views of the Nai Harn Beach and Indian Ocean. This hotel is secluded and has its own private part of the beach. Wonderful pool and pool deck area for sunning. The breakfast is five star. And the view of the ocean from the restaurant is amazing. The rooms are dated but large and lots of sitting areas including the private patio/balcony area with a view of the ocean. The bathroom is odd and the shower is not ideal if you are tall. Stay here for the views and access to the ocean. Its also pretty close to Chalong Bay- Harbor if you are coming for scuba diving.
◇投稿日 2013年10月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Greg オーストラリア
カップル
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent
Great room - great views
Perfect - great rooms great service and outstanding views
◇投稿日 2013年9月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hatta シンガポール
ビジネス
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great
Room / hotel location / services
This is more than 3 time I'm staying at this hotel , all feel great on their Svc / food / hotel location also easy excess to shopping area , business meeting also for family holiday ans will always stay at royal Phuket yatch hotel and will recommend to friend and family members
◇投稿日 2013年9月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Helmut ドイツ
カップル
2013年9月 | 7泊滞在
Perfect and convenient location
Hotel flair, rooms with phantastic view of Nai Harn beach, best location to tour around the south of Phuket
Although the 5 stars may need some polish, it is still my favourite place in Phuket.
◇投稿日 2013年9月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kanyawan タイ
グループ
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Room is nice and clean, but extrabed is awful
friendly staff, good service, food tastes good
We asked for the early check-in and the staff provide a very good service, we can check in very early. The food order tasted very delicious. Room is nice and spacious and we got upgraded room without charge. But the extra bed is a folding Portable bed which is very small and fusty. We can't use the extra bed and need to packed on the bed together.
◇投稿日 2013年9月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SIU 香港
グループ
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
good hotel
big room, good service & comfortable.
very big room with balcony & seaview, good breakfast & service.
◇投稿日 2013年9月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>