すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全1660件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1660件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • スタッフの対応 7.2
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

Jennifer アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2016年1月 | 7泊滞在
Nice little oasis in busy Patong
location, pool, gardens
Staff was great, room very clean, location superb, nice pool, beautiful tropical gardens.
◇投稿日 2016年2月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hwanderk 韓国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good
good
◇投稿日 2016年2月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Paul オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス(バルコニー付き)
2015年10月 | 5泊滞在
good hotel cheaper than eqivalent a bit old
this is a good hotel checkthe prices..it is about $30 AUD in off season which is July August September but goes up tp $100 Xmas New Year week really good value in the off season look for price alternatives for Xmas time lovely staff good restaurant at good price needs renovations
◇投稿日 2016年1月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

STEFANUS インドネシア
カップル
デラックス オアシスルーム
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在
Wound Healed Bad Luck Yield
Simplicity, Bandages, Unnecessary Error Coveraged
Viridian Was A Place So Much We've Chalked Checked On Our Priored Wanted List For Our Honeymoon After Marriages. Although Everything We've Made Such Down As A Do In A Dog Towns Like Chiang Mai And Bangkok But Phuket Especially Patong Beach, Viridian Resort Not As Bad As Others Hard To Find. Taking A Bit An Effort To Hitch Or Hike, We Have Realized That A Walking Distance Is Our Only Friend In There Old Town French Cafe. Alas Our Mind Won't Be A Bed Rest As Tired It Can Be. Some Say This Lifestyle Can Be Our Gateaway To All Those Renegate. Field Of Gold We've Stpping Through. Yawn As We'Ve Felt Being Impossible. At The End Viridian And Us Aldo And Helena Completely Gainning Recognition As Worth Of Being Nimblers.
◇投稿日 2016年1月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tong マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant experience
Location, comfortable, pool
Central location to the shops and walkable distance to the beach. Small but nice pool. There are no lifts to the 3rd level rooms. The room was pretty good though. Breakfast was adequate.
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Watsana タイ
カップル
デラックス(バルコニー付き)
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
A nice stay in Viridian Resort
Friendly Staff. Clean Rooms. Nice Pool
Just returned from Viridian Resort Patong. Room was nice and clean. The shower and bathroom were great. Hotel was nicely located and easy to walk to everything. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast was good without being outstanding. Only downside was the WIFI which was totally useless.
◇投稿日 2015年12月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mohd マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good place to stay with nice pool.
location, staff and hotel environment.
the location is strategic. within walking distance to beach, mall and other interesting places in patong town. my children enjoyed hotel's swimming pool. I will recommend to my friend.
◇投稿日 2015年12月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Petrus 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年12月 | 6泊滞在
Great small hotel near everything in Patong.
Location, cleanliness, staff
Congratulations to a wonderful team of friendly staff. They really go the extra mile. Great location, and easy walking distance to beach and Bangla Road.
◇投稿日 2015年12月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wei マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
bed and pillow
spacious, spacious, spacious
the green color pillow is smelly, disgusting !!!!!!
◇投稿日 2015年12月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nor マレーシア
カップル
デラックス オアシスルーム
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good location, Nice, Convenient, Oasis in Town
Clean and comfortable room, location 5 mins from Jonceylon, 10 mins from the beach
Some tips: 1)Do not throw the drinking bottle in the room(glass bottle). If not you have to pay for it. Just put it aside after drinking them. 2)During check in you need to pay deposit of 2000 baht, which agoda did not mentioned about this. 2000 baht is a lot of money which we can use during our stay in Phuket. But u need to pay for the deposit. They should have just validate the customer's credit card instead. With my observation, a lot of customers that checked in were so surprised on this. 3)Location is super good. 5 mins from Jonceylon & Bangla Road. 10 mins from the beach. 4) Breakfast- Normal spread and not that great... Salad bar, egg bar, Western, local dish. 5) Food-plenty of restaurants around Viridian 6)Peace & quiet although the hotel is by the main road. 7)Alot of mosquitos. 8) Many shops, massage parlour, Convenient store just outside Viridian 9) Safe available in the room All in all this is a nice place to stay. I will definitely come back.
◇投稿日 2015年12月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>