すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全1662件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1662件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • サービス 7.2
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

Peter イギリス
カップル
デラックス(バルコニー付き)
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
Not so good
Location, shower and leaving
◇投稿日 2015年3月18日◇

Ong マレーシア
カップル
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good value and comfort.
The rooms are big, shopping and stalls nearby, walking distance to beach, lots of food nearby
Very good and convenient. Centre to everything, beach, massage, food, shopping. Staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is good. We went island hopping and Phuket town tour. It was lovely.
◇投稿日 2015年3月12日◇

Evon シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス(バルコニー付き)
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
Not to my expectation
Only staff are freindly.
Not good. During my stay they service the aircon and I have to wait for half an hour to 1 hour for them to finish their work.
◇投稿日 2015年3月9日◇

NUR マレーシア
カップル
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Recommended
nearby shopping malls, shoplots,beach. Easy to find halal foods.
Comfortable and clean.
◇投稿日 2015年2月22日◇

Hillar エストニア
カップル
2015年1月 | 14泊滞在
Pleasant hotel
Location, Size, Value for Money
Overall, I was satisfied, only WiFi was poor.
◇投稿日 2015年2月18日◇

Brett オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス オアシスルーム
2015年1月 | 6泊滞在
Value.
Value location pool
I have stayed in over 50 hotels in Thailand.. And I think this is ok for price and what you get,location is good and pool nice ,rooms in good condition. The manager asked us everyday at some point if we needed any thing and were happy, good staff . But the breakfast was terrible...if you can book a room with out Breakfast do it ,its cheaper and better food with in minute walk. Here is a tip...leave hotel turn right ,walk 2 minutes till you see a little road ,and this is a short cut to the beach, its has resturants and massage etc in lane/road. Beach is 7 minutes stroll..
◇投稿日 2015年2月11日◇

benjamin オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス オアシスルーム
2013年10月 | 5泊滞在
Great hotel
Food, pool, location
Excellent hotel will stay again
◇投稿日 2015年2月6日◇

Atlina マレーシア
カップル
2013年5月 | 5泊滞在
Value for money
Location
Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet have many variety of food. But pool have to maintain to the max.
◇投稿日 2015年2月5日◇

kim カナダ
カップル
デラックス オアシスルーム
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
good for the price.
location quiet nice pool
good. nice quiet relaxing after the beach.
◇投稿日 2015年2月1日◇

Christina シンガポール
カップル
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great location & facilities
Location, hotel room, facilities
Great location to go anywhere, shopping, beach, pubs. Facilities were also great. Food hygiene was a minus as there were flies sharing our breakfast. Security was an issue as there were people trying to break down my hotel room door at 3am.
◇投稿日 2015年1月24日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>