すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全1660件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ1660件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • サービス 7.2
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

FREDERICK ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
2014年10月 | 6泊滞在
Handy location
location, price & swimming pool
It is very handily located only 5 minutes walk from Bangla Rd and the sea. I had a very nice large room but without a view which I did not mind. Wifi was very hit and miss with only guaranteed connection early in the morning. It was a nice place to stay.
◇投稿日 2014年10月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHANG シンガポール
グループ
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Very clean and peaceful place to relax
clean peaceful friendly
very comfortable and relax resort
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Harjinder シンガポール
カップル
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
good location
location, good staff, big room
Good for a stopover and moving around. Not ideal if you want to maximize time in hotel
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Khairin オーストラリア
グループ
デラックス オアシスルーム
2013年12月 | 7泊滞在
nightlife loaction
loaction, food, comfort
One of the best hotels i have stayed at.
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sian イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックス(バルコニー付き)
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
A great place to stay
Location, room and staff
It rained all weekend so it was great to stay somewhere so comfortable. Staff were great and the location was close to many things
◇投稿日 2014年10月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Agop オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
clean hotel.
clean quiet .safe
Good hotel. If off season prices. Staff helpful. There are many new hotels in phuket good price if off season.
◇投稿日 2014年10月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

kylie イギリス
カップル
2014年10月 | 7泊滞在
Nothing how it looked in the pics,very disapointed
Location that's it..
Room was nothin how it looked in the pictures, room was old, rotting wood, ants.. We paid for pool view and double beds, one room had two single beds and both rooms was facing a white wall. The day before check out we paid what we owed in the mini bar, the next morning was charged for an extra coke we already paid for, and they tried charging us for an empty bottle that was missing even though we had handed it into reception. Staff was really rude, when checking out the guy said "wait here while we check you haven't pocketed anything". And the maids were very rude and misserable. Luckly the location was perfect so we didn't have to spend much time in the hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年10月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dalila ポルトガル
グループ
デラックス オアシスルーム
2013年12月 | 6泊滞在
Nice rooms
Rooms, pool, breakfast
The rooms were nice but could be cleaner. My bed was full if dust and allergic . The breakfast was ok with fruit, eggs, juices. The location is ok as well, it's walking distance to the beach. Maybe 10 to 15 min walk. The pool is ok. Small but cosy
◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

rahaimi マレーシア
グループ
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
good hotel
internet, food and scenery
Was happy stayed here for two nights. Reccomended to others
◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SITI シンガポール
カップル
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
nice n cosy
the location, swimming pool, spacious
it was a pleasant stay, theres tv also
◇投稿日 2014年10月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>