ティニディー ゴルフ リゾート アット プーケット (Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket)

42 Moo 5, Vichitsongkram Rd., カトゥー, プーケット, タイ 83120 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全180件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ180件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.1
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.8
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Marc ドイツ
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Stay
Room, Staff
We liked the Room & the Staff, considering the price. Don't expect anything from the breakfast and you would need a car. Aircon little bit noisy
◇投稿日 2014年10月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lee マレーシア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good Deals
relax
◇投稿日 2014年9月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

kenny シンガポール
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Quiet
Nice view
Quiet and in the golf area. Simple and quiet
◇投稿日 2014年8月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Carol カナダ
1人旅
スーペリアルーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect for golf at Loch Palm or Red Mountain
Location, Cleanliness, Wifi
The small hotel located within the Loch Palm golf course provided perfect access to the clubhouse for tee off and breakfast. Of course if you're interested easy access to night life in Patong or other highly populated areas or the beach the staying right at the golf course in the middle of the island wouldn't be a first choice. Transportation however including airport transportation is easily arranged by the front desk. Nice people.
◇投稿日 2014年8月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Karen オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Relaxing
Staff,golf,food
Pleasant
◇投稿日 2014年4月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

hoy シンガポール
グループ
デラックスルーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Golf hotel
Very close to golf course, quiet at night but location is not good unless you have a car. Big shopping mall near by.
Only stayed one night so cannot comment much. As we rented a car, we enjoy our stay driving to shopping mall and Phuket Town.
◇投稿日 2014年3月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jerry インドネシア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Very plesant and good place to rest
Shower pressure is good, cleanliness and ambience of the room
Nice place to get away from everything else in Phuket. Far from everything be sure to have transportation if you want to stay here
◇投稿日 2014年2月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Arnab インド
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Quiet and Calm Environment
Away from the noises, Friendly Staff and Great view from the swimming pool
I loved staying at this hotel as its little away from Patong's busy and noisy crowd. Most of the people staying were golf lovers however if you need quiet and romantic getaway - this hotel is the best as it was within budget as well. Hotel will charge you 400baht to patong beach as they don't have free shuttle (turning point) or else very good hotel with great views from the swimming pool and fitness centre.
◇投稿日 2014年1月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Joseph ドイツ
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
clean hotel
clean, city Hotel, staff
◇投稿日 2014年1月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JOHN アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great everything
pool ---breakfast---friendly staff
We have stayed in Phuket many times..but this was by far the best ever. Quiet area, amazing views, great swimming pool. I hit golf balls every day on the practice range. 80 balls 150 baht. Will for sure plan to play next time. Guest get a 20% discount. If you like to go a lot, rent scooter or car, as resort is in a quiet area away from the throngs of people.
◇投稿日 2013年11月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>