チャナライ ガーデン リゾート コタ ビーチ (Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach)

247 Koktanode Road, カタ, プーケット, タイ >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全395件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ395件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.9
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Anto シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Good facilities, nice location.
morning buffe is too good
◇投稿日 2016年9月20日◇

Charles カナダ
カップル
スーペリア ガーデンビュー
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Very good
The staff was very friendly, the location great. 2 minutes walk to the beach and very close to the principal street of Kata.
◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇

Vasanth インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect beach resort
Few meters walking distance to beach. Good restaurants near by. Best for the price. Polite and friendly staffs. Heavy spread breakfast buffet.
◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇

Jagdish イギリス
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Great hotel with Very spacious rooms. Go for Seaview rooms. Very good location. Staff very friendly and very helpful. Vegetarian food is limited but they were willing to make any food requested for breakfast. Only drawback is hotel is not on the beachfront so you have no sunbeds or showers available after swimming in the sea. Overall very comfortable stay.
◇投稿日 2016年9月12日◇

David イギリス
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great place to stay, staff very helpful and polite
Great place
◇投稿日 2016年9月9日◇

Debasish インド
グループ
デラックス シービュー
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
bad in many aspect but good in some
The steps at the approach is very stiff staff are helpful and co operating but one room was given much later than 2 pm , the check in time. The property has partial ly having lift facility but there was a power cut late at night around 12 night and there was no sufficient back up for the power to the lift , the in house generator facilities are too inadequate to support not even the lift . As usual no AC in room and the intercom did not work in absence of power , we felt really bad as no person was available to contact to know what really happened, that too in the middle of the night I think these things are totally unprofessional approach the period of power cut was more than 2 hours hORRIBLE EXPERIENCE THEY SHOULD HAVE SOME SORT OF COMMUNICATION AND PUBLIC dSYSTEM IN SUCH CASES felt really bad specially with so many staircases stiff enough to go upper floors beyond the pool level
◇投稿日 2016年9月7日◇

Marlon フィリピン
グループ
スーペリア ガーデンビュー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good to meet filipino staff in Chanalai Garden Resort
It's refreshing to meet Filipino staff especially in the reception. The staff in general were accommodating, friendly and very helpful. Made a lot of difference especially in a place that does not have English as their main language. We were upgraded to a sea view room and it made our stay in Phuket more memorable. The Chanalai staff are the asset of this resort. Thank you :)
◇投稿日 2016年9月7日◇

Gloria フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
We will definetly come back! Wonderful, amazing experience, with my daughter!
we miss the beach! Emman, at the reception area had been very helpful! Also, Igor, our driver to the city tour, very accomodating! We miss Wacka, the elephant at the amazing Bukit safari! First time we saw a rubber tree and how rubber is collected! Amazing! Very educational! Thank you, Jut!
◇投稿日 2016年9月7日◇

Steven アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックス シービュー
2016年8月 | 6泊滞在
Great location and price. It's a 30 sec walk to the beach from the front of the hotel. Enough said
◇投稿日 2016年9月6日◇

Abbas オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年8月 | 6泊滞在
Superb ,
Great,efficient and friendly staff ,good location ,great for childeran also, Very nice breakfast ,really enjoyed ourselves would recomande to anyone Will go back again .
◇投稿日 2016年9月5日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>