非常に満足 9.0
クチコミ全146件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ146件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.6
  • 施設・設備 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.3
  • サービス 9.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.9
  • お食事 8.5
並び替え

Riezel フィリピン
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Breathtaking view
Had a great stay with a 5 star experience.. Will definitely come back..
◇投稿日 2016年6月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Deborah アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スイート
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
Villa Baan Phu Prana Delights Guests!
Great travel experience. The staff tended to our every need and request. The presence and attention of the Owner and General Manager made the us feel like they were gracious hosts taking care of their family.
◇投稿日 2016年6月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kasie アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードスイート
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Kasie
Excellent villa and atmosphere
◇投稿日 2016年6月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

lizeth 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
スタジオスイート
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
fantastic
great place
◇投稿日 2016年5月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Christopher イギリス
カップル
デラックス スイート
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在
Overall, excellent experience!
•Views were fantastic! •The feel of the place was, private, peaceful and romantic. • very well looked after, with personal touches •vibrant happy staff, who are helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating •food and drinks were very good •it was a lovely homely atmosphere, we would stay here again and highly recommended it.
◇投稿日 2016年5月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tan シンガポール
カップル
デラックス スイート
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Best service and ambience
Service starts from the Manager until the service staff is beyond my expectation. Room was clean and spacious. The personal touch given by the Manager Mr. Fhillips was remarkable. he meet us very like VVIP. and not forgetting the staff Khun Ning, not only is she friendly. She is so helpful with our special request to get fruits that is not in the menu for us. This special touch will always be remembered. Villa Baan Phu Prana deserve a 10 out of 10. Keep up the good work. And I will definitely recommend others to try it out.I will be back.
◇投稿日 2016年5月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kevin オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードスイート
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
clean and comfortable room
clean and comfortable room
◇投稿日 2016年4月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Vladimir スイス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful Hotel
Nothing comes closer to perfect accommodation than this place! Owner and staff are most friendly and kind, the rooms are wonderful, and the whole area is peaceful and beautiful! They make you feel at home; the sense of peacefulness and serenity is all around. They really thought of every single detail, nowhere have I seen better, and I have traveled a lot. We will definitely come back again!
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Aurelie ベルギー
グループ
エクゼクティブスイート
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great location for a relaxing weekend
Quiet, luxurious and private. Beautiful pool and dining area. Great spa.
We came here for a relaxing weekend, ladies only. We instantly felt ar home as Catherine welcomed us in her living room. the hotel is decorated with nice pirces of art. When you walk up to the pool and dinning area you feel like visiting an art gallery. We had a good oil massage. The food was good especially the tuna tartare. At the pool you have a great view over the surroundings. The staff is very friendly. We spent a whole day at the pool in the comfy deckchairs. The only thing we would not recommand is a daytrip to Phi phi Island with Ocean something Tours. Bad experience, over 30 people on one speedboat. Crowded everywhere. Sooo many tourists! Charter private boat instead, or go the the beach at 800 m of the Villa. We will return to Villa Baan Phu Prana. Thank you Catherine
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chew マレーシア
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
stunning view
Staff, view
Impressed me
◇投稿日 2016年3月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>