非常に満足 9.0
クチコミ全104件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ104件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.5
  • 施設・設備 8.5
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.4
  • スタッフの対応 9.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.8
  • お食事 8.1
並び替え

Josefin スウェーデン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
A lovely place
The room, brekfast, very serviceminded
◇投稿日 2016年1月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Barclay アメリカ合衆国
グループ
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent villa!
Location, villa luxuriousness and staff
◇投稿日 2016年1月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jeff アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックススイート シービュー
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Island Bliss
Staff, Rooms, outdoor shower
Wonderful! Can't wait to return. The staff is incredibly attentive, the food from their restaurant is quite good. The views are great. Truly a great place to stay.
◇投稿日 2015年12月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JUSTIN シンガポール
カップル
デラックススイート シービュー
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Love The Service
Friendly staffs, nice view, spacious room
◇投稿日 2015年8月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gary イギリス
カップル
デラックススイート シービュー
2015年7月 | 5泊滞在
SIMPLY THE BEST
STAFF,FOOD,ACCOMODATION
SUPERB FROM START TO FINISH,THE STAFF WERE ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS,COULD NOT DO ENOUGH FOR YOU. THE ACCOMODATION WAS DEFINITELY 5 STAR AND THE HOOK RESTAURANT WAS OUTSTANDING. THIS SHOULD BE A 5* RESORT WITHOUT QUESTION.
◇投稿日 2015年8月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

pik 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
excelent experience , clean n beautiful view hotel
Clean , nice view, pleasant staffs and tasteful food
We have a wonderful time at Villaguna. Food is delicious , hotel is clean and spacious. My kids love the private pool very much and the staffs are pleasant.. Highly recommended you to stay at this excellent hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年7月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gebhard ドイツ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
Great Family Vacation
Friendly and helpful staff (Amena, Rohsa, Olivier and Daniel to mention just a few), relaxed atmosphere and location (despite the road), excellent food in the Hook restaurant
We spent a great long weekend in the Hotel with our 3 daughters who enjoyed themselves very much and loved the pool of the villa, the staff, boat tours, motorbikes, the beach as well as the animals on the island... Also the climate of the "rainy" season was very pleasant.
◇投稿日 2015年6月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michael ドイツ
カップル
デラックススイート シービュー
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic stay and best food ever!!
The best food we had in Thailand, fantastic bungalows, super friendly staff
The best food we had in Thailand. Every dish was terrific! The bungalows are super nice and every day you get fresh flowers.The bungalows are around a very nice pool. Some have sea view.The panorama is great! The staff is super friendly and helpful!
◇投稿日 2015年4月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Daniel アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックススイート シービュー
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great Getaway!
Price, Room Quality, Quiet Location
We had a great time getting away as a couple. Quiet, hidden island. Very low key, enjoyed biking and relaxing. Would love to come back. Room was fantastic - large shower, and comfortable sitting area. Loved the layout!
◇投稿日 2014年9月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cornelia スイス
カップル
デラックススイート シービュー
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Superb
Villa is excellent. Location very quiet and Staff super friendly
it was amazing. had a wonderful time. The Villa was a dream and it was very quiet. Staff very friendly.
◇投稿日 2014年8月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>