トゥアナ YK パトン リゾート ホテル (Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel)

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全265件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ265件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.2
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.3
  • スタッフの対応 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 5.8
並び替え

Vanessa フィリピン
1人旅
スーペリア
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
not bad for 6 sgd a night. 👍
◇投稿日 2016年8月18日◇

Lance シンガポール
1人旅
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
ALL Good
Almost perfect. Can't complain for the best value for money hotel in phuket. Gym needs some change of equipments though....
◇投稿日 2016年8月3日◇

Kelly タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good experience
Nice hotel, spacious rooms with balcony, rooftop pool. No complaints. About a 20 minute walk from Patong beach and nightlife. I would stay again.
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇

Georgina イギリス
1人旅
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Such good value and great location
Amazing, pool, room, value, closeness to night market, short walk to beach or town! Shame about the 1000 deposit seems a bit unnecessary!
◇投稿日 2016年7月23日◇

Zane ニュージーランド
1人旅
スーペリア
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Superb.
Absolutely brilliant staff. Great rooms. Best place I have ever stayed in
◇投稿日 2016年6月25日◇

Ilya ロシア
カップル
スタンダード(窓なし)
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good place for stay.
Good place for stay.
◇投稿日 2016年5月24日◇

Luis スペイン
1人旅
スタンダード(窓なし)
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Fits the purpose for what I paid
I got a very good deal. I have stay previously at this hotel and I was not happy, this time for what I paid , I had a good stay
◇投稿日 2016年5月21日◇

Shabeer インド
1人旅
スタンダード(窓なし)
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Recommend
2 nights extended to 5 nights. The hotel is neat and clean. Provides all facilities mentioned. (Lift available, refrigerator, good AC, daily cleaning and towels provided, (shampoo, Shower cap and soap). Swimming pool on the roof top. Supermarket and food court within 100 meters. Rent a bike is Availble near to hotel.( small bikes @ 180 and bigger one 250 baht per day) 20 min waking to patong beach, junceleon mall and bangla street which are the major spots in Patong. Bus service to Phuket town (30 baht) is also Available at a walking distance only. Overall great hotel would recommend this hotel and come back for stay again.
◇投稿日 2016年5月17日◇

Raghunath マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード(窓なし)
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Worse hotel experience
Tried to check in only to be confronted by an extremely rude receptionist using profanities and vulgarities. He told me off to come back at 2 pm for check when i asked to leave my luggage at the reception instead of carrying it around while waiting for reception. Then when check in time came he demanded for a 2000baht deposit which was neither in the hotel policy nor in Agoda's hotel information and policy. When asked to see the manager, he basically refused and wouldn't assist anymore. Felt very unwelcomed and uncomfortable as i was embarassed in front of other guests.
◇投稿日 2016年5月13日◇

wikanda タイ
ビジネス
スタンダード(窓なし)
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Ok
Not bad for 1night
◇投稿日 2016年5月12日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>