ホテル情報に戻る

ザ セントリノ サービスド レジデンス (The Centrino Serviced Residence)

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., 市内中心部, スラートターニー, タイ 84000 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.9
くちコミ全539件の総評

最新のくちコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



くちコミ539件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 5.9
並び替え

Danai M.・タイ
カップル
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good place to stay
The price was really good. We just needed a place to stay overnight for our early morning trip to Koh Samui. This place is in the city center and it was easy to find places to eat and buy some stuff, especially when we arrived late at night. Reception staff was helpful. Good value place.
◇投稿日 2016年6月22日◇

Shin C.・マレーシア
カップル
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Just for a night to catch next day flight back to KUL
Even I just stayed for a night, yet I received a very good services!
◇投稿日 2016年6月21日◇

Narongdej T.・タイ
ビジネス
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
clean and close to many restaurant
new hotel clean and cheap
◇投稿日 2016年5月26日◇

Chen C.・マレーシア
グループ
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Clean Rooms
Hotel is far away from Surat Thani's Night Market therefore if you plan to go to Night Market, you may need to get ready to pay the Tuk Tuk/Taxi to get there. Alternatively, you can also get Tuk Tuk to Central Festival which is 15 minutes away, definitely not recommended to walk as by Google Map, it takes 45 minutes to walk from Hotel to Central Mall at Surat Thani. There are food stalls if you walk a little away nearby to the hospital area which are local food stalls so you can dine there if you dont plan on travelling too far away. Hotel doesnt serve breakfast but however they have free coffee & hot water 24/7 and they have bread serve during the morning so you may grab some bread if you dont plan on having breakfast serve at 59Baht per Basic Set.
◇投稿日 2016年5月22日◇

stefano F.・イタリア
カップル
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nice and simple
Simple room but with everything you might need
◇投稿日 2016年4月23日◇

Gerhard S.・オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and quiet
Reception greeted us with a smile and he spoke English. If you are looking for a good place to eat, go out to the main street 100 meters, turn left and walk for about 300 meters. Restaurant is on the same side.
◇投稿日 2016年4月16日◇

Cheng T.・マレーシア
カップル
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Clean & Comfortable
We stayed here for one night en route to the airport the next day. The staff were friendly & one staff at the reception, Ome was helpful in informing us that there was a Food Festival going on which only happens once a year. He advised us to take a tuktuk there which only cost us 60bhat for 4 persons. He was the only one who could speak passable English. Although his colleagues couldn't really speak English, they tried their best to help us with our enquiries. If you're expecting nightlife or lots of shopping, this is not the place for you. We picked Centrino for it's convenience to the airport & if you like peace & quiet, then I would recommend this place.
◇投稿日 2016年3月24日◇

chrungchai L.・タイ
カップル
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Very clean and comfortable bed
It's brand-new hotel very clean and the cVery clean and comfortable bedonvenient to get around town
I really enjoy staying really look forward to stay here again
◇投稿日 2016年3月20日◇

Ooi J.・マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
A night @ Centrino
Staff Polite, Room clean & spacious
We stay a night at Centrino on our way back from Koh Samui. The apartment is nice, well maintain, staff very polite & helpful, room are clean & spacious. The apartment located not at the main road, it's hide behind a row of shophouses but good thing is there's a big signage indicated at roadside. There are very nicely decorated entrance lobby, there's lift inside the apartment and a small cafe at ground floor. You can have free flow coffee, milo & biscuits at the lobby and it's free (24 Hrs, self service). Wifi signal very strong in room. They provide washing machines at the corridor as well (self service). There's few restaurant & food stall at the main road which 5 minutes walk from Centrino. The food stall opposite family mart serve very nice pork noodle. Suratthani town night market falls on Saturday night which is 10 minutes away from Centrino by getting on a tuk tuk from the main road (20 baht per head) The only disadvantage is when we walk out from the apartments towards main road, the small lane is dark cause there's very limited street light. Overall, we are very satisfied our stay in Centrino, value for the money we paying, will come back stay during our next visit.
◇投稿日 2016年3月14日◇

Martin T.・シンガポール
1人旅
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Review
Staff, Room Cleanliness and Price
One of the better hotel / serviced rooms I had stayed so far. Price is one of the best in Surat Thani given its star rating. The staff are very helpful, trying the best to respond to each of your request to their best ability. Morning breakfast is very delicately prepared by the cafe staffs, served fresh and hot. Overall, this serviced residence gives their guest a very homely feeling. I will definitely return to Centrino when travelling in Surat Thani. Deserved to have 3.5 stars or more.
◇投稿日 2016年3月12日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>