非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全1047件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1047件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Irena リトアニア
カップル
デラックス
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
it was ok, but does not worth money we paid
place, clean bed
◇投稿日 2015年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tim タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
A smile goes a long way..................
Big family room with 2 big beds-so plenty of space, central location,
Organised our stay at the Aquarius Legend for our family, staying in Hanoi was the highlight of the whole Vietnamese holiday, staff at the hotel helped us with everything, Sarah (tour manager) organised 2 big tours for us, to Halong Bay and to Sapa, these were a couple of nights each, and then while in Hanoi she organised day tours throughout the city. When it was time to go home, the guys at the hotel even organised a special taxi for us. When we got to the airport, I realised that I had left my passport behind, so they organised to get it out to the airport for me without asking anything in return. These guys definitely went over and above normal practices.
◇投稿日 2015年8月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tim オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Above and beyond
A happy, welcoming atmosphere, extremely friendly, In the centre of everything
From the time that I walked into this hotel, everyone made me feel so welcome. My plan for touring northern Vietnam was to wing it, the only booking I had was the Aquarius Legend hotel. After a day of walking around the Old Quarter, I sat down with Sarah (tour organiser) and we planned out tours to Sapa, Halong Bay, Ba Be Lake, and Tam Coc, with a couple days to explore, in and around, Hanoi between each tour. I have now returned home, from the best vacation ever. And it all started from the moment I first stepped into the Aquarius Legend Hotel
◇投稿日 2015年8月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andrew アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Ya Baby! Good place.
Comfortable, roomy, and clean
Loved it. Stayed at a fleabag the first night - this place had everything you'd want in a hotel. Safe, hair dryer, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, optional yummy breakfast :)
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kha ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
So so
Convenience location, ok staff, bad AC
◇投稿日 2015年8月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Robert オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
City life
Extremely helpful staff, service and location.
Fantastic
◇投稿日 2015年8月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tim オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Short stay
Central location, STAFF, STAFF
Ideal centralised location, staff went out of their way to make my stay here as comfortable as possible
◇投稿日 2015年7月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wei シンガポール
グループ
ファミリー スイート(4名)
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Approachable hotel staff
Friendly staff, hotel room
One of the nights the hotel ran out of rooms and have to provide us another room at the other hotel down the Street. It wasn't a big issue as it was nearby. However, there was an unslight incident. We left our main luggage over the counter as instructed by the hotel staff and left for a 2d1n tour. As we came back to retrieve our bags on the very next day, they were all wet. When we asked the hotel staff want happened, they were unable to provide an explanation and just smiled at us. We needed to wash and dry the fresh clothes in our bags. =/ Other than that, hotel staff were friendly and room service was fantastic.
◇投稿日 2015年7月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eamon アイルランド
カップル
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic Stay
The service was one of the best I've ever experienced. The bed was very comfortable. The location was great.
Great staff, comfortable rooms, super location. Will 100% stay here again.
◇投稿日 2015年7月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tim タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Aquarius Legend Hotel
Location, staff, comfort
I arrived late in the evening, nothing was to difficult for the staff, the following day I organized a tour to halong bay with Sarah, absolutely awesome experience of vietnam
◇投稿日 2015年7月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>