非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全1047件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1047件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Tim オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Brief look at Old Quarter
Staff, Staff, Comfort
Surprising considering rating 3 stars, should be more. Brief stay, Sarah organized tour to Halong Bay for me....great job, all last minute, breakfast was great, almost missed everything because I was so comfortably sleeping... Great VALUE place to stay, with people who care
◇投稿日 2015年7月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Richard イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー スイート(4名)
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great location, great staff
Location was great, staff were lovely and the room was nice
We had a lovely time staying at the hotel. The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable. And sarah booked train tickets and tours for us with no problems. Would definitely stay here again. Very good value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年7月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yi シンガポール
グループ
デラックス
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great!
Friendliest and most hospitable staff, great location, fast Wifi.
I have a really good experience at the Aquarius Legend Hotel! The staff are really hospitable and friendly, and they are always more than happy to show you where to have the best and cheapest local treats in Hanoi. In fact, one of the staff even offered to show us around Hanoi on his free day! Also, the location is fantastic, conveniently located in the Old Quarters. The room is clean, very spacious, with excellent Wifi. Definitely value for money, and definitely will stay again!
◇投稿日 2015年6月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nhia アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Over rated hotel
Breakfast
It will be the last time I stay at this hotel. The rooms smelled, a/c was almost non existent, and one person out of the entire staff spoke English which made it very difficult to communicate.
◇投稿日 2015年6月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lance 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Disappointing Stay
Location, location, location
I would be lying if I said I wasn't disappointed with this hotel. We booked here because of the great reviews but felt a little let down. We stayed in a superior room which was incredibly small and although they advertised that the room had a window, the window was onto the passage leading to the rooms so you could never really open the blinds. The hotel was noisy (not just guests but construction at 11pm in the evening at the bank next door) and the pinging of the elevator which was right next door to the room. The bathroom was a little grimy (around the shower it looked like it hadn't had a deep clean since the day the opened) and the towels were thread bare and old. In hindsight we possibly should have booked the highest category room available. Service was ok (I felt we had better service at some of the hostels we stayed at during our Vietnam trip). As far as location goes, you can't get much better. 2 minutes walk to Hang Be and 5 minutes to Ta Hien (the backpacker street with the pubs and stressed beer and food vendors) and 5-10 minutes to the lake. There are also many coffee shops right outside the front door of the hotel meaning that your coffee fix is never far away.
◇投稿日 2015年6月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Peter オーストラリア
グループ
デラックス
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Stay in the villas, very nice
Hot water, comfortable, pool
Great stay very helpful and clean but cold breakfast
◇投稿日 2015年5月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Robert オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Just a Fantastic Bed and Breakfast Hotel
Great staff that bend over backwards to please. Fantastic location close to tourist sites, shops and restaurants. Large comfortable bed in a large room.
I believe the staff at this hotel feel like they are a part of the hotel family and work very hard to ensure it has a top rating. This translates into excellent, friendly service and very happy guests. You can walk to many tourist attractions or catch a taxi for a few dollars, staff will call one for you. There are numerous restaurants catering to many different tastes close by. The room and bed could not be faulted and there was a computer, free internet and cable TV included. This hotel is excellent value for money and is highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2015年5月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Quinn ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Second to none
Hotel Staff , the breakfast , airport service and the room
Come back from Sapa trip in the early morning but the helpful staff managed to give us an special early check in which was very thoughfull and kind. Have nothing to say as this hotel is perfect as heaven. Highly recommeneded with the Aquarius Legend Team who was the greatest team in town
◇投稿日 2015年5月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Quinn ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great team Aquarius
Hotel Staff , the breakfast , airport service and the room
Roooms are clean, neat and very confortable. Location is the best thing about this hotel get around the old quarter with only 3 mins walking to get to the place we want to go. Hotel staff are friendly and informtive.
◇投稿日 2015年5月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Robert オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great Place To Stay
Great Location, great staff, beautiful room. .
The location of the Aquarius is ideal, you can walk to many tourist attractions, shops and restaurants or they will call a taxi for you. The terrific staff will help you with any request you may have and they are very polite and friendly. My room was superb, large and a very comfortable bed. Try staying at the Aquarius, you won't be disappointed!
◇投稿日 2015年5月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>