非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全1047件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1047件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Viet ベトナム
カップル
デラックス
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Location, Cleaness and Nice
It was a very good trip. Hotel is well located near market, F&B outlets and Hoan Kiem lake. Room is adequate equipped and clean.
◇投稿日 2015年5月14日◇

Robert オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great Value for Money
Terrific Staff, great room and excellent value for money.
Most enjoyable of any hotel I have stayed at. The terrific staff make sure your every wish is catered for within their capabilities. They are very friendly and efficient. I loved the room which was large with a huge bed and overlooked the street without being too noisy. Being able to walk to numerous tourist attractions, restaurants of various ethnic food types and shops catering for every need was marvelous. The cost of the room is unbelievable value for money. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2015年5月13日◇

Robert オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Small Hotel, Wonderful Place to Stay
The location in the Old Quarter, the staff who make you feel at home and being able to book tours at their tour desk.
I loved staying at the Aquarius because I found the staff to be so helpful and friendly that I felt very welcome, like a second home. The room I had was large and the bed very large and comfortable. The location is ideal for a tourist with Hoan Kiem Lake, Water Puppets, shopping markets and a variety of places to dine or just have some delicious Vietnamese coffee, within easy walking distance. Booking tours is easy and Sarah will accommodate your wishes for local tours or those further afield. I highly recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年5月13日◇

Robert オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
A Truly Excellent Hotel
The staff, the location and the huge bed in the large room.
When I think of my stay at this hotel I think how excellent every aspect of it was. An excellent location for dining, shopping and tourism all within a short walk. Excellent staff who do their very best to make your stay as good as it can be. Excellent large, clean rooms with free cable TV, WiFi and even a massage cushion. An excellent breakfast with enough choices to satisfy everyone. The very excellent Sarah at the hotel tour desk will be happy to book your tour locally or anywhere in Vietnam. I suggest booking tours in advance to ensure you don't miss out by contacting the hotel by email. Info@aquariuslegendhotel.com I highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2015年5月13日◇

Robert オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Best Hotel, Best Location, Best Staff.
The staff, the location and the huge bed in the large room.
The staff were so friendly and helpful and had very good English skills. An ideal location in the heart of the tourist area for sightseeing, shopping and dining. The very large room with a huge bed was great and free WiFi and a computer very handy, plus cable TV. I really enjoyed the breakfast cooked by a very lovely lady and there was a very good variety. I should have booked my tours with Sarah who manages the tour desk before leaving home as one local tour was booked out. If you want to book in advance contact the hotel at: info@aquariuslegendhotel.com. I highly recommend this hotel for a stay in Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2015年5月11日◇

Rob オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Highly Recommended Hotel
The friendly helpful staff, the excellent location and the size and amenities of the room.
Absolutely terrific. Great staff, great room, great location, a very tasty breakfast and a lovely booking agent to book my tours to anywhere I wanted to go.
◇投稿日 2015年5月7日◇

Takaaki 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
A good hotel in a good location
Breakfast, location, price
Some equipments were a little old but there was no major issue and I enjoyed staying this hotel overall.
◇投稿日 2015年5月7日◇

Imam インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
The Hotel near with Hoa Kim lake & Ngoc Son Temple
This hotel in area Old Quatter, Near with Hoa Kim lake & Ngoc Son Temple, Around Hotel many cafe, restaurant & store.
Next Time I Will stay again
◇投稿日 2015年5月5日◇

Peter オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Quaint
Staff performance, location and room
Good. Staff friendly and they go out of their way to assist you
◇投稿日 2015年5月4日◇

woo シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー スイート(4名)
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
friendly staff, clean, enjoyable stay
easy access to shops and restaurants
I and my family feeling great with happiness to stay at this hotel. If got a chance to come back to Hanoi, l will stay here again.
◇投稿日 2015年4月22日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>