非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全1047件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1047件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Ong シンガポール
グループ
ファミリー スイート(4名)
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent
Everything
The family room is clean and spacious. Breakfast is reasonable for US$3. The staff never failed to greet us with a smile and Mr Tom was specially helpful in providing info/advice.
◇投稿日 2015年4月13日◇

Barbara 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Outstanding value, Great service
Their friendly staff, location and cost.
Thanks to Jackie, Phong and Sarah we had a great stay in Hanoi. They were super helpful in arranging our trips to Halong Bay as well as transfers and train tickets offering for us to use the hotel as a base for our week long trip through Vietnam. Although it is a small hotel the room was comfortable, the bed large and the bathrooms were very clean. All one can wish for after spending the whole day checking out all the tourist attractions of the Old Town.
◇投稿日 2015年4月10日◇

seberi マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Great location easy to walk around. Close to Halal muslim food, Little India Restaurant, before was Nisa Restaurant. Also good service for Airport PickUp .
◇投稿日 2015年4月8日◇

christian フランス
カップル
デラックス
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Nice and pleasant hotel
Cheap and excellent value for the money
◇投稿日 2015年4月8日◇

irene シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー スイート(4名)
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
Great service great value
Staffs are helpful and initiative. Room spacious and clean. Location are good for shopping and food hunt
Excellent and I will go back again in the future
◇投稿日 2015年4月5日◇

Melvyn アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
The Aquarius Legend Hotel
1) Friendly and helpful staff, 2) convenient location, 3) travel services
Our stay was very enjoyable.
◇投稿日 2015年4月4日◇

sing マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
Good Location
Best coffee in walking distance, One of the best food around the corner. Location superb.
You can actually hear people walking passing by your room. the shower room is very small. water pressure is low. but staff are quite helpful. suitable for backpackers more than business traveler.
◇投稿日 2015年3月29日◇

Rolando カナダ
カップル
ファミリー スイート(4名)
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
Best kept secret hotel of Hanoi!
Staff were the most hospitable/accomodating, Location and cleanliness!
So many good things can be said of this hotel. The best to describe it is to be their guset and you would feel the genuiness and warmth of its staff! Beautiful stay altogether...
◇投稿日 2015年3月28日◇

Rolando カナダ
グループ
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
One of the best ever!
Location, Service and Cleanliness
I cannot stress enough how wonderful the staff of this hotel were! The most hospitable I have stayed anywhere. I am beyond happy and pleased to stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to stay in Hanoi. It's probably Hanoi's best kept secret!
◇投稿日 2015年3月28日◇

Panrawee タイ
グループ
ファミリー スイート(4名)
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Panrawee
Best hotel in Hanoi
I stayed there for 3 night with my friends the hotel great location near of street food and shopping central you can wallk to the City view, Ho Hoan Kiem and St. Joseph just 5-10 minute
◇投稿日 2015年3月23日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>