非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全1047件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1047件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

LIU シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great location great staff and great service
Stap
◇投稿日 2015年3月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

vichuda タイ
グループ
デラックス
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Super friendly and helpful staff.
Good location , Super friendly staff
Perfect location . The service was really great , Super friendly staff and helpful. We booked the boat trip to Halong Bay on internet but the travel agency didn't come to pick us up , the staff were willing to help by booked us the new travel agency, arranged the taxi and solve all problems with smile :)Thank you for Aquarius Legend Hotel make our vacation happy.This staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home. If you are looking for a great customer service experience in a hotel, I highly recommend a stay at this hotel if you travel to Hanoi
◇投稿日 2015年3月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michael イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Best Little Hotel in Hanoi
Service, Frienliness and rooms
This is a gem of a hotel with the nicest and most helpful staff ever.
◇投稿日 2015年3月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kok シンガポール
カップル
ファミリー スイート(4名)
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Receptionist was very helpful and knowledgeable
The location, the receptionist and the service provided by the hotel
Good.
◇投稿日 2015年3月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ailene フィリピン
グループ
デラックス
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great value for money.
Great location, spacious rooms, good breakfast.
You get more than what you pay for. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年3月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michael アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー スイート(4名)
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在
The best thing about this hotel is the staff
vị trí, nhân viên, và giá cả
Good location, very helpful staff. The room was not to my expectation, but you get what you pay for. If management pays more details to the little things, it will be good.
◇投稿日 2015年3月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hoai ベトナム
カップル
デラックス
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
The hotel is good
Good location, room is clean and comfortable, but the breakfast is quite simple.
◇投稿日 2015年3月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Martine カナダ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Best price & service & room
Service / location / room
I Loved it. Location is near the Lake, the service is impeccable, the food is good and varied, the room is Absolutely clean, staff is also so nice. I highly recommended this hotel. The best price/value you can found. I would like to underline the kindness of Phong who always made sure that my stay was smooth and perfect. They also took good care of my luggage while I was on tour. Thank you Cam'on!
◇投稿日 2015年2月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Helen オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent location and very friendly staff
Location was very handy to the old quarter restaurants and shops, staff were friendly and very helpful, good breakfast available
Our stay was very enjoyable
◇投稿日 2015年2月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bradley アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Clean, Comfortable, Great Staff and Location
Location, Friendly Staff, Good Service
The good: excellent location in Old Town near Hoan Kiem lake, right next door to cafes and food carts... walk around the local block once and you can meet any need you have. The staff was exceptionally friendly and attentive, even when I woke them up at 4AM to drag my motorbike out (they moved it in during the night to keep it safe, but it was a First In Last Out arrangement, and mine was in first, I should have told them about my early morning plans, no fault of theirs). The bed was big and comfortable, and the room was quite stylish if small (that's just due to the narrow buildings in Old Town and I'm not complaining one bit). The style even seemed to be coordinated between the various aspects of the room. The neutral: the hotel is also a travel agency and they have other properties throughout Vietnam. They will offer to book any of the standard trips around the Hanoi area, from Ha Long bay cruises to a visit to Sapa. Admittedly, after receiving an email I was a little concerned about the possibility that the good value was going to be at the expense of some pushy sales - but that wasn't the case at all. We talked a little about a trip to Ha Long bay when I checked in, but with my timing and desire not to do any group tours ruled that out. Jacky wasn't pushy at all, and the staff was totally friendly and helpful despite my penny pinching. If you're looking for the travel agent experience, I wouldn't hesitate to work through them. It seems that ANYTHING you could possibly need in Vietnam could be handled through them, from group tours to internal travel bookings.
◇投稿日 2015年2月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>