非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全1047件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1047件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Lynette 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
デラックス
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful Hotel
Good Location, Great Service, Wonderful Tours
Nice little hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi. I enjoyed my stay and would return there again.
◇投稿日 2015年2月12日◇

Lynette 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
デラックス
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful Hotel in the heart of the old quarter
Great location, Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms
I enjoyed my stay here - the staff were wonderful in helping us organise trips around the country - we were able to store our luggage at the hotel and collect it after our tours. Highly recommend them!
◇投稿日 2015年2月12日◇

Lucienne オーストラリア
グループ
ファミリー スイート(4名)
2015年1月 | 6泊滞在
Great stay
staff dedication, location, tours
The staff at this hotel are beyond amazing - they rushed our bags over to the airport, booked us a stay in Sapa, speak very good English and answered every request. The beds are a large size, there was a computer in the room, the hot water is strong and the breakfast is reasonable. The hotel is in very good walking distance to most places and overall our stay was great. Highly recommended
◇投稿日 2015年2月5日◇

Nerutcharapin タイ
グループ
ファミリー スイート(4名)
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
very good
service
Good
◇投稿日 2015年2月4日◇

Caroline インドネシア
グループ
ファミリー スイート(4名)
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice...
Location is good.Staffs are friendly & helpfull.Clean & big room makes us comfortable staying here for 4 nts.
It's nice to stay here. Location is good because near to local market, located at Hanoi old quater. Will stay at this hotel if we xome back to Hanoi again. The staffs are friendly,helpfull & take a good care of us. We booked family room for 4 persons. The room is big and clean. Enough space for us and the baggage that we carried. Breakfast isstandard. Keep up the good work !!
◇投稿日 2015年1月27日◇

hau カナダ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Having stayed 2 nights at Aquarius i was very sati
Their excellency in services, room is spacious and clean , breakfast is decent and have good selection of choices .
I Feel like being at home away from home . The entire staff is friendly , they made me feel pleasant during my stay and very helpful in every way even a small request . I definitely will stay there again when I come back to Hanoi .
◇投稿日 2015年1月23日◇

Yen ベトナム
グループ
デラックス
2015年1月 | 9泊滞在
A great one
Staffs, staffs, staffs
Excellent
◇投稿日 2015年1月21日◇

JAMES イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
small & friendly
Great staff, Relatively quite for a city location, large rooms
Small friendly hotel, would call it a guest house, pleasant stay, adequate breakfast, in a good location, which is fairly quiet for a city, though close to centre. Good standard for the budget price Oldish property
◇投稿日 2015年1月17日◇

Justin オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Small but large
Staff, location and room size
Staff were great, breakfast was good and comfortable room. Only negative my wifi didn't work kept cutting in and out even after reset. Would stay again
◇投稿日 2015年1月15日◇

paul イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
A Real Gem in the heart of Hanoi.
The comfort of the room, helpfulness of the staff, great breakfast.
I got back from Sapa very late, just after 11pm and said I was really hungry. The desk staff took me to a street cafe up the road and ordered me a meal whilst taking my stuff up to my room. They gave me an upgrade so I had a window I could smoke out of, I slept really well, their shower was a real treat and breakfast was perfect. I was there only one. Night but enjoyed every minute.
◇投稿日 2015年1月15日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>