非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全1048件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1048件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Bostjan スロベニア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー スイート(4名)
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
family with children
location, staff, beds
Very good. Children loved the beds.
◇投稿日 2015年1月11日◇

Jason オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Clean, Great location and friendly staff.
1) Location within walking distance to the cities main attractions 2) Staff: Friendly and knowledgable, giving some great information and even organasing any tours you could want 3) Comfortable
The staff were a great asset to the hotel and assisted with anything we asked, from looking up attraction locations and time, to recommending tours to and from Hanoi. They can book anything you need at decent rates, and have some great suggestions regarding city sights. The hotel is in a great location within walking distance of the night market, and main lake with shops, food and attractions nearby. The rooms were clean and comfortable with hot water and good wifi - overall a fantastic stay, would recommend!
◇投稿日 2015年1月8日◇

Gillian アイルランド
カップル
スーペリア
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Outstanding customer service
Customer service, location, excellent value for money
We had a short stay at Aquarius, but wish we had longer there. The staff team went above and beyond their required service to help us settle into Hanoi and organise our trip in Vietnam. On arrival we were given tips on the city which helped us greatly. We would definitively recommend this hotel and we have come away feeling like we have made friends. We hope to return at some point in the future.
◇投稿日 2015年1月5日◇

Vanessa カナダ
カップル
デラックス
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location and super staff!
the staff, the huge bed and location
Very lovely. Ask about hotel pick up- prices seem to change. Tell them you were quoted $12 or $15 from airport by their 'sister' hotel, they should match this. Although $18 is not too bad after a flight and to be guaranteed to get there. Its a 45 minute ride. The vietnamese restaurant 3 doors up is great for a quick meal, as is the coffee shop beside the hotel and the bun cart on the corner-$1 for a pork and pate baguette! delicious with Hanoi beer. Breakfast is OK.
◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇

CHENG シンガポール
グループ
ファミリー スイート(4名)
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Highly recommended on all fronts/aspects
Location, service, rooms were in great condition
Excellent experience at Aquarius - the staff really go all out in making us feel comfortable; they even personally walked us/brought us to recommended places to visit/eat and the rooms were great, breakfast spread was good, general room service/attentiveness was excellent. Massive bargain for the price we paid. Highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2014年12月28日◇

CHENG シンガポール
グループ
ファミリー スイート(4名)
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent hotel, HIGHLY recommended
Service was exceptional, room was comfortable/nice, location excellent as well
Excellent experience at Aquarius - the staff really go all out in making us feel comfortable; they even personally walked us/brought us to recommended places to visit/eat and the rooms were great, breakfast spread was good, general room service/attentiveness was excellent. Massive bargain for the price we paid. Highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2014年12月28日◇

Guat マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー スイート(4名)
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在
DOUBLE THUMBS UP!!!
staffs, coffee & convenience
The hotel really made our trip a memorable one... The staffs are nice and friendly. The Vietnamese Coffee provided in the in-hotel breakfast is nice. Within walking distance, there is this super tasty local sticky rice, in which we found by surprise! And locating on the local coffee street, nearby there is this super delicious egg coffee. The taste is really unforgettable... And one truly remarkable experience, the hotel manager, Mr Huy gave us the wrong direction when asked on the location of this hidden egg coffee. Having realized his mis-information, he ran to us for as far as 2 streets distance, brought us to the cafe and took the orders for us. What else can we ask for when excellent customer service is concerned... This is just icing on the cake on top of the great scenes in Hanoi... Highly recommended and will definitely look forward to our next stay in near future...
◇投稿日 2014年12月27日◇

Yvonee シンガポール
グループ
ファミリー スイート(4名)
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great Hospitality
Warm hospitality, flexibility of management, location
The hotel staff (Hannah, John, Huy) were warm and professional. We were able to check in quickly on the first night. They also tried to accommodate to our requests as much as they could during our two nights in their hotels (we had to move to their sister hotel on the last night due to unforeseen circumstances).
◇投稿日 2014年12月21日◇

Thawiwat タイ
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
So So
Location Staff Safe
My room the door can not close , No window , Narrow , I promise never back
◇投稿日 2014年12月16日◇

Mai ベトナム
カップル
デラックス
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Never come back again
Terriable
Expensive, dirty, noisy
◇投稿日 2014年12月15日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>