ホテル情報に戻る

非常に満足 8.4
くちコミ全1041件の総評

最新のくちコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



くちコミ1041件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.5

Robert L.・オーストラリア
1人旅
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
The Best Little Hotel in Hanoi
The friendly helpful staff, the huge room and bed and the location in the Old Quarter.
I have stayed at the Aquarius Legend before and I wouldn't stay anywhere else. The staff are always friendly and very helpful whether it is locating a hair salon, a massage parlour or the best local restaurant. I find the rooms are always spotless and the huge bed very comfortable. A free massage cushion in each room is an added bonus. I love the location as it's only a short walk to coffee shops, various restaurants, Hoan Kiem Lake and the water puppet show. Just walking around the Old Quarter is entertaining with the unique architecture. The Aquarius puts on a great breakfast, that is included in the cost of the room, with plenty of variety. If you are looking for the best little hotel in Hanoi for your stay in Hanoi, in a great location you can't go past the Aquarius Legend, Hanoi's Hidden Gem.
投稿日 2014年12月1日

jmmy B.・アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Travel
Location, service & price.....
We a very pleasant stay and would stay again...........
投稿日 2014年11月29日

jmmy B.・アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
Enjoying Hanoi
Location, Service, Price and Attitude..............
Our stay was very pleasant and easy............
投稿日 2014年11月27日

Jennifer S.・ドイツ
グループ
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Average Hotel - nothing special
good location, staff tried to help, quiet room
Overall the hotel is ok. Still we did not get any breakfast, because we had to leave at 6. However breakfast was already ready. Do not know where teh problem was. The room was very small and there were hair in the shower. Furthermore, the reception tried to tsell bus tickets and tours to halong bay to us. There are better hotels for a smiliar price around.
投稿日 2014年11月25日

sephra D.・イギリス
カップル
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
wonderful
customer service, comfy beds
Lovely
投稿日 2014年11月23日

neil H.・アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Aquarius Legend Hotel
Location, Clean, Comfortable family room
The staff person at the desk was very accommodating getting our family room ready in about 1 hour.The family room was very nice, clean.We booked 2 tours through the tour operator here - we were very disappointed in our first tour to Sapa. The trek was sold to us as easy with a homestay overnight.It was not an easy trek and my daughter and myself decided to not go.The hotel we were put up in was the Sapa Summit, very dirty, old.Because it was a tour package all of our food was included and was only okay. We ended up upgrading to VIP rooms as our first rooms were totally substandard for $25USD rooms -another $20 a night.It turned out that there was a new express bus that would take us to Sapa for $15/pp one way.We were booked on an overnight train 9 hrs. one way $45/pp. The bus took 5 hrs back to Hanoi. We hired a minivan to take us to Sapa. Had we known about the Express bus, we would have used that option.Thankfully,our Hailong Bay experience was better,but only because a Canadian family told us about staying on Monkey Island, instead of on Cat Ba,which is where the booking operator had us booked. Before we left for our tour on Hailong Bay we asked to be changed to Monkey Island, which was accomplished.Our villa on the beach on Monkey Island was nice.The tour operator at the Aquarius Legend Hotel hounded us, including standing around us while we were having our breakfasts, until we booked with him. He even said that he was looking to build long-term relationships when booking tours. Then he pretty much ignored us, unless he had to deal with us for something for one of the tours.We felt that our options were not fully explained to us.I'm quite sure there were other hotels in Sapa in the same price range that he could have put us up in that would have been much nicer.The Aquarius Legend Hotel itself was quite nice and we would stay there again, but the tour operator was not good there, we would not recommend booking a tour through them.
投稿日 2014年11月13日

Luke N.・オーストラリア
ビジネス
2014年10月 | 12泊滞在
Far from fantastic!
the staff are the only good point
I have no idea why there are so many good reviews of this hotel and how it maintains a fantastic rating. Stayed 12 nights, no hot water for three of those, bathroom facilities in very poor condition. Bed was well below average. If you’re in Hanoi for business: note the Internet at this hotel is very poor, at best, and breakfast is served very late, 7:30am. Overpriced and not value for money at all. There are several hotels in the area that out preform on value and quality. VERY disappointed. Also, not that the hotel can control it; however, karaoke across the street continues until 1am, every night! All that said the staff are excellent.
投稿日 2014年11月8日

LEONG S.・マレーシア
グループ
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Best of the best
Clean, Comfortable, staff friendly
投稿日 2014年11月8日

Donna M.・オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Review
Friendly staff, kid friendly, prompt service
First timers to Vietnam, with three kids. great place to start our holiday
投稿日 2014年11月8日

Karen G.・オーストラリア
ビジネス
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent hotel in a great location.
Location, comfort, staff friendliness
Moved to this hotel after one night in a dirty hotel in a not so nice area. Close to the lake and in the heart of the Old Quarter. Room was clean, spacious, wifi good and breakfast great. I have stayed in many hotels in Hanoi and this is by far the best. Staff also helpful and friendly.
投稿日 2014年11月5日