arrow-up-icon
ホテル情報に戻る

非常に満足 8.4
くちコミ全1028件の総評

最新のくちコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



くちコミ1028件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.9
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.5
滞在された方からのくちコミ

Donna M.
オーストラリア
2014年11月8日
Review
Friendly staff, kid friendly, prompt service
First timers to Vietnam, with three kids. great place to start our holiday

Karen G.
オーストラリア
2014年11月5日
Excellent hotel in a great location.
Location, comfort, staff friendliness
Moved to this hotel after one night in a dirty hotel in a not so nice area. Close to the lake and in the heart of the Old Quarter. Room was clean, spacious, wifi good and breakfast great. I have stayed in many hotels in Hanoi and this is by far the best. Staff also helpful and friendly.

Marilou T.
フィリピン
2014年11月3日
Budget hotel in Old Quarter
Value for money, free breakfast, location
We found the hotel to offer value for money accommodation in the old Quarter district. We requested airport transfers for our group of 9 persons, half day car hire and train ticket to Ninh Binh booking which were all serviced well. Our hotel room came with free buffet breakfast which was simple but adequate. Hotel staff offered good service.

NORLILI A.
マレーシア
2014年10月31日
Muslim Traveller
The staff are kind, helpful and hospitable

Siew S.
マレーシア
2014年10月23日
Good service & clean hotel
Staff service, hotel room and location
Very comfortable

ANOOP V.
インド
2014年10月22日
Exceptional Service from Hotel staff
Comfortable bed, Service, Laptop in room
It was awesome, I have been told it is a family run business. The guys studied in Singapore and speak good English and friendly too. They do offer laptop/ desktop in room so no need to worry if you didn't bring a laptop. They also allowed me to use their reception PC since my smartphone was broken. Kept my luggage when I went to Ninh Binh and even returned it at early morning once I came back. I will definitely stay here because I liked their service. Another thing, they arranged toilet & bathing facility with toiletries kit even before I check in. Exceptional Service. I have no comment on breakfast since I didn't choose that option.

KIN L.
シンガポール
2014年10月13日
Good Comfortable Hotel
Location, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
Excellent and comfortable stay at this hotel again. This time round I tried their breakfast which is good enough for me. Location is still the key in selecting this hotel together with room comfort and friendly staff. Will return again to this hotel. :D

JIA J.
中国
2014年10月10日
good place to stay in central Hanoi
room, location,
good

Leah A.
カナダ
2014年10月9日
clean, great bed, central and helpful staff
room size and bed, very clean, helpful staff
Room was very spacious, extra large bed which was really nice, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast. Great value. Central location.

Robert L.
オーストラリア
2014年10月9日
A perfect hotel to stay at in Hanoi
The staff, the location and the size and facilities in the rooms.
I booked into the Aquarius Legend Hotel again because I knew that the staff would be friendly and make sure that I would enjoy my stay. Once again I couldn't fault the service of the friendly staff, including the manager. The rooms are large, the beds are huge and the facilities excellent. Being located in the middle of The Old (French) Quarter provides walking access to all the 'specialty' streets, Hoan Kiem Lake, the water puppet theatre and other tourist attractions. Many coffee shops are in the same street and close to the hotel and Vietnamese coffee is amongst the best in the world. If you wish to travel further afield you can book your tour to Sapa, Halong Bay or any other destination in the hotel lobby with Mr Siro the Tour Operator. In my opinion this hotel deserves a higher rating than 3 star and I know the management and staff are working hard to achieve this upgrade. I wouldn't stay anywhere but the Aquarius Legend. To me it is the best choice of hotels in Hanoi.