非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全1048件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1048件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Jennifer アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Beds are incredible!!!
Beds, location, staff
This place is great... Beds are super comfy and the staff was really helpful. Breakfast wasn't included which was a bummer
◇投稿日 2014年10月4日◇

gerald フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent service, honest, hospitable accomodating
Honest staff, accommodating, clean rooms everyday. Located near many places. What you see in pictures is what you get.
Perfect stay. enjoyable place to stay. Recommended to stay again. Loacted at the heart of Hoan Kiem district walking distance hoan kiem lake. All staff very accommodating even though not speak well in english but they did their best to communicate well. Well recommended to all.
◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇

Junyoung 韓国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
good
location, best night duties especially two male staff are excellent CS
Not bad
◇投稿日 2014年9月21日◇

HOANG ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
the best in hanoi
wonderful place to stayone
One word only. WONDERFUL
◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇

Dewi インドネシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good
Good location & value of money
◇投稿日 2014年9月5日◇

Mai ベトナム
グループ
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
I'll come back and stay in Aquarius Legend Hotel
Hotel condition/cleanliness, staff performance and location
I stayed only 2 nights here during my 6 day trip in Ha Noi. I really like the this small and nice hotel. A few walks to the central of Old quarter, the hotel facility is quite good and it doesn't have the smell of too old hotel like most of the hotels in old quarter. You will find many cafeteria around this location and "Xoi Yen" is very near there for your breakfast or lunch. The hotel staff was very flexible to upgrade my room to a better level though they could not find my booking on system when I arrived. In general, I like the hotel and will come back and stay here next time. p/s: I'm Vietnamese, my language is Vietnamese but I could not find it in "Select your language". You may want to add my language in the list.
◇投稿日 2014年9月4日◇

ellen アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Upgraded to nicer hotel
Service, staff and location
My wife and I found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free Internet service as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from them on things to do in Hanoi. Highly recommended!!
◇投稿日 2014年8月15日◇

nadia ベルギー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー スイート(4名)
2014年7月 | 6泊滞在
value for money ok, but not as expected
Value for money
◇投稿日 2014年8月11日◇

Benjamin アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great location in decent hotel
Location, bed, staff
I had a great stay in this hotel in a great location in Hoan Kiem district. I had a minor problem with a bad odor in my room on the first night, but the staff was very helpful and found me a different room in a partner hotel. For the rest of my stay, they were very helpful and welcoming. I was happy with my room and the bed was good quality. Good stay and value overall.
◇投稿日 2014年8月4日◇

Anne オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great accommodation in Hanoi
Staff, comfort, elevator
Excellent
◇投稿日 2014年7月25日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>