非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全1047件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1047件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Jennifer フィリピン
グループ
ファミリー スイート(4名)
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful
Staff, proximity, ambience
I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a hotel near city attractions and the shopping area. The staff were very accommodating which made our stay even more wonderful. They have large beds that all 4 of us had a very comfortable sleep. The wifi connection is also fast. The buffet breakfast had limited selection of foods but they were delicious nonetheless. The shower was working perfectly with hot water. Overall, it was an excellent hotel that provides value for your money. It is not a luxury hotel but the staff and the ambience certainly made it like so.
◇投稿日 2014年5月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Heather イギリス
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Often stay here, cheap, clean, comfortable
Location, value for money, staff
Always stay here in Hanoi and recommend it to friends, for the price it is great quality, perfectly located and the staff are always helpful.
◇投稿日 2014年5月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Boon マレーシア
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Comfort and Nice Stay
Location, Budget and Friendly Staff
The staff are very friendly and helpful. I was allowed to take a hot shower before leaving to Sapa. The noodle soup during the breakfast is nice as well. i will recommend this hotel to my friends
◇投稿日 2014年5月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

James ニュージーランド
1人旅
デラックス
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic
Location, staff, huge beds, price
This is my second time at this hotel. Quite simply I would never even consider anywhere else in Hanoi. It's right in the Old Quarter but really quiet (you can't expect a perfectly quiet room in the Old Quarter). I'm a light sleeper and I sleep well here. My friend and I required twin rooms and they actually gave us their "family room" with two massive beds super super kings! Breakfast is great. For the price and location you really cannot get better than this hotel. If I ever return to Hanoi this is where I'll be staying.
◇投稿日 2014年4月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

James ニュージーランド
1人旅
デラックス
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic
Huge beds, great breakfast, central but quiet location
This is my second time at this hotel. Quite simply I would never even consider anywhere else in Hanoi. It's right in the Old Quarter but really quiet (you can't expect a perfectly quiet room in the Old Quarter). I'm a light sleeper and I sleep well here. My friend and I required twin rooms and they actually gave us their "family room" with two massive beds super super kings! Breakfast is great. For the price and location you really cannot get better than this hotel. If I ever return to Hanoi this is where I'll be staying.
◇投稿日 2014年4月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

I-JEN 台湾
グループ
デラックス
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Superb for coffee lovers
Awesome location right on "coffee street,", great value and friendly staff
The hotel itself wasn't the most modern or outfitted with the nicest amenities, but it was nonetheless a comfortable stay. Located right smack on what's known as "coffee street" with tons of cute cafes and walking distance to all the sites, we didn't take a cab at all during our trip. Aquarius Legend is also hands down GREAT value, I think we ended up paying about USD$40/night. Our front desk manager was super friendly and even walked us down to a coffee shop we had trouble finding. Also, this hotel group is affiliated with Glory cruises in Halong Bay, which happened to be the cruise that we booked. Glory cruises staff picked us up right at the hotel lobby! I'm glad my friend recommended Aquarius Legend to me, and I'd recommend this hotel to anyone else too!
◇投稿日 2014年4月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rowena フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー スイート(4名)
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Very convenient, very accessible, very clean......
Location, cleanliness of room specially the CR. The location is very accessible- the best place for shopping. One can walk around the area and when tired can go back to the hotel to take some rest.
We had a very pleasant experience. If given the chance to come again, I will definitely choose Acquarius Legend Hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年4月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yvonne マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
“Superbest service for Tourist”
The location is fantastic and centrally located, Nice staff, Fantastic services
We booked the hotel based on the highly recommended and good review given by others tourist. This hotel is really convenient, clean and comfortable for us. 6 of us arrived hotel around 10:00 pm and we were greeted by my name by the doorman and the receptionist , how great is that! All staff we encountered were charming, and very professional, and could not be faulted in any way. The location is fantastic and centrally located, it is few minutes walking distance from shopping at the 36 streets of old quarter. We have booked one Deluxe Room for 4 person and 1 superior room for me and my partner. The deluxe room was large and extremely comfortable. Each room have come along with TV, and the laptop provided to us as well. Its really convenient for us to do online web check in and etc. All of the staff were attentive and helpful all the time, and we received valuable help on my brother's broken mobile and they even upgraded our room when we returned from SAPA. We're also very happy to recommend it to anyone wanting to stay close to the centre of Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2014年4月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Heather イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Really good service, good facilities for the price
Location, customer service, price
Very happy with this budget hotel
◇投稿日 2014年4月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jonas ドイツ
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
Nice, centrally located hotel
Nice and clean room, good location, nice staff
Good staff, one of them speaks great English and he is a helpful guy, too. Location is pretty good just north of the Hoan Kiem Lake. Nothing negative to say about the hotel - just what you need. They also offer a rather inexpensive private airport transfer, if you dont feel the bus. But be prepared to be begged for a tip if you arrive at the airport.
◇投稿日 2014年4月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>