非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全1047件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1047件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Kai シンガポール
グループ
デラックス
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Extremely helpful and friendly staff
The staff's recommendations, their help when you are in trouble, value-for-money rooms
The hotel is a gem for tourists looking for an affordable and comfortable stay. The hotel staff made the effort to recognise their guests and that made us feel welcome. Special mention goes to the manager, the young waiter and the guy at the tourist information counter who went the extra mile to help me with a police report when I lost my phone in Vietnam - in my most desperate hour, they comforted me and eased my panic by guiding me along the entire process. The manager was also always attentive to our needs and sent help on our way immediately, e.g. when we needed our air conditioning to be fixed. The waiter was earnest in serving us at breakfast. Even when we arrived late for breakfast, he still served us with cheer and asked the chef to make an exception for us. The guy at the tourist information was very approachable and he would volunteer his frank opinions and recommendations for sightseeing and restaurants even without us asking. As for the room itself, we had a massage chair in every room we stayed in. After a long tiring day of sightseeing, we would always return to the hotel room for the massage chair to soothe our aching backs and shoulders! Other than the fact that on the first day, our air conditioning / heating was not working well (which was fixed the next day), I have no complaints about the room. It was comfortable, clean and had everything you would need. One point for improvement is that the restaurant could be bigger or have more seats. There were 2 occasions when the restaurant was full but we had to have breakfast at that hour or we would be late for our tours. Fortunately, we were allowed to sit at the tour information desk for our breakfast and the waiter attended to us all the same. I personally do not mind sitting outside the restaurant for my breakfast but perhaps others might, and I am quite certain that this space constraint in the restaurant would be a growing problem, so it is something that the hotel should look into.
◇投稿日 2014年1月1日◇

Zalina マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable, Convenience and Exciting
Easy Access to places of interest, Friendly and Informative staffs, Near to Good Restaurants (Halal food)
◇投稿日 2013年12月30日◇

Seow マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー スイート(4名)
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Clean room and friendly staff
good location, clean room and quality service
Hotel location is strategic. The rooms were clean. The hotel staff/owner is friendly and kind. We booked the tour through the hotel and are satisfied with the service provided.
◇投稿日 2013年12月27日◇

Tuck シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Enjoyable and relaxing
Friendly staff, central location, variety of food nearby
Good location and very friendly staff who speaks good English
◇投稿日 2013年12月26日◇

Lim マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
well located Hotel
locaton, cleaniliness
We arrived very late and truly not much time to make an objective appraisal vis vis other hotels nearby. But its cleanliness and location is super. The room has a computer too. This make it even better for a foreigner like us,
◇投稿日 2013年12月25日◇

Simon ドイツ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在
Excellent
Rooms service location
◇投稿日 2013年12月24日◇

Chor シンガポール
グループ
デラックス
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Simiply awesome and fantastic
service quality, helpfulness of staff and attentiveness of staff
Will definitely be back! Staff were so willing to share about the culture and places to visit without hardselling ANY tour packages. They were just happy to share the beauty of their country. :) Bravo!
◇投稿日 2013年12月24日◇

Chor シンガポール
グループ
デラックス
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
simply awesome and felt like home
helpfulness and attentiveness of the staff, great location, comfortable beds and rooms
aquarius legend hotel is by far the best hotel i have stayed in in vietnam. the staff is attentive to our needs and even gave us travel tips to keep us away from scams. they even had a small presentation on the local foods and recommendations which were cheap, authentic vietnamese and fantastic. the rooms and bathrooms may feel a bit old but everything we needed was there. we had some issues with our flight but the hotel manager spent almost an hour to help us settle it and even arranged airport transfer for us in time. the service quality of the hotel team is simply way more than i have expected despite the good reviews. bravo to the aquarius legend hotel team. :)
◇投稿日 2013年12月24日◇

SHENGYANG 中国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在
Nice staying at hotel
Quiet, Clean and Friendly staffs
Easy access to the sightseeings and very friendly and helpful staffs
◇投稿日 2013年12月24日◇

Swee マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
worth paying to this hotel
value for money, great staff and helpful
they staright upgrade our room to big delux room once we check in and gift(Local Coffee) to us as their 3rd Anniversary celebration, and we need to leave 630 am the next day to airport, the manager - Ben arrange a quick breakfast for us to eat while we on the way to airport. If you love to try vietnam local coffee cafe, the location of the hotel is surround with all the cafe and local food.
◇投稿日 2013年12月18日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>