非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全1047件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1047件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Chew マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money, cockroach issue
Ideally located in heart of old quarter, close to Hoan Kiem Lake, located at most famous hanoi coffee street
◇投稿日 2013年12月17日◇

walter オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在
Very comfortable
Staff, bed and greak breaky,
Ben the manager went out his way from the start until the end of my 4 day stay. All the staff were fantastic. I was upgraded to the suite so very comfortable. I will highly recommend people stay here and it's right in amongst all the action.
◇投稿日 2013年12月16日◇

Rabindra ネパール
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
Superb hotel that has maintained quality service
Value of money, friendly staff, cleanness
I had a pleasant stay. Friendly staff of the hotel helped my Hanoi travel easy and enjoyable
◇投稿日 2013年12月16日◇

GEORGIA キプロス
カップル
デラックス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
OK!
Location, Friendly staff, Fast Internet!
The staff was really friendly and they were speaking very good english. The location was very good. Not far from the lake, the shopping streets and the night market. Many choises for dinning near by. My only problem with the hotel was the cockroaches. They were a few small cockroaches in the room. The breakfast is ok and the lady that prepares the eggs and the noodle soup is very sweet.
◇投稿日 2013年12月11日◇

Tian マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant stay in a good value-for-money hotel
The staff were expre
◇投稿日 2013年12月11日◇

Annabelle イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
nice room, very friendly staff
very central, staff speak good English, room very clean with extra comfy bed
Our stay was brief, just one night stopover, but we were made to feel very welcome. The staff were lovely and hospitable and gave us a number of recommendations for nearby places to eat and visit at night. The room was big and very clean. The bed was extra comfy.
◇投稿日 2013年12月9日◇

Regina シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant and comfortable stay...value for money
Centrally located near old quarters; friendly staff and one of the cheapest rate in town.
It was a short stay but the brief stop over had been a great experience as the staff was friendly and helpful. Early check in at no extra charge.
◇投稿日 2013年12月6日◇

Asarin タイ
グループ
デラックス
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在
Good location & Great service...Highly recommended
heart of the city, clean room and great service
My flight arrived in the morning, hotel staff let me early checkin without any charge. They also arrange airport shuttle for arrival and departure. The Hotel located in the heart of the city. Hon Kiem Lake, water puppet theatre and old quarter are in walking distance. There're many good lacal restaurants and cafes around. The hotel also arrange the oneday trip with reasonalble price. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful with good English communication. I will stay here again for my next visit.
◇投稿日 2013年12月5日◇

Thanh ベトナム
カップル
デラックス
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Clean, convinient and friendly
Friendly, centrally and well equipped
◇投稿日 2013年12月5日◇

The ベトナム
カップル
デラックス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
I got a room which has a greate view to city.
Beautiful room, greate view, friendly
Good price and view for a room I stayed. The hotel suit with couples
◇投稿日 2013年12月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>