非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全1048件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1048件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Chew マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
value for money
centrally located, good breakfast, attentive staff
everything was superb except for noise from main street and little cockcroaches.
◇投稿日 2013年11月26日◇

Edle ノルウェー
1人旅
スーペリア
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Cheap, friendly and great location, but no windows
staff, location, cheap
I stayed in a room with no windows - well a window to the corridor and a window from there to the alley. It was okay for 2 nights. Very cheap. Very professional and friendly manager. The other staff were very friendly and eager too. All in all, helpful, quick. No scam attempts. The room was quiet. The disadvantage with street rooms with windows in Hanoi is that they are very noisy, unless you stay in a 5 star hotel with sound proof windows. Design nothing special. Skipped breakfast as not my preference. A good experience overall. The staff of the hotel reminded me why I love Hanoi and Vietnam (lived there for 4 years).
◇投稿日 2013年11月26日◇

Thuy ベトナム
カップル
デラックス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel near Sword lake - Hanoi
Clean room, reasonable price and good breakfast!
I'm here just 1 night. the location is convenient for visiting many famous places in Old Quarter such as Dong Xuan market, Sword lake... It's also taken about nearly 40kms from here to Noi Bai Airport (I took a Mai Linh taxi and it cost VND495,000 ~ USD24 to the airport.) I got a valuable experience that if someone wanna go to the airport by Taxi for saving time, buy a voucher of #JetstarPacific airline for rout Hanoi to Noi Bai Airport! It's good price! Wish you all have a nice trip and thank you for reading my comment.
◇投稿日 2013年11月25日◇

Liam アイルランド
1人旅
デラックス
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent location. Decent facilities. Great value
Location & Friendly staff
I enjoyed my time in the hotel. It's very well located and the staff are friendly. They put me up in a larger room for the first two days and then I had to move on the third day to a smaller room. It was nice that they put me in a larger room at first but a bit of an annoyance to have to pack up again. Though they did move my stuff and also gave me a free shuttle to the airport on the final day which more than made up for the inconvenience.
◇投稿日 2013年11月21日◇

Pham ベトナム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
nice and cozy hotel
it was a pleasant and relaxing, good for couple and family. beautiful view.
◇投稿日 2013年11月19日◇

FOK シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2013年11月 | 6泊滞在
average nothing special
polite staff, convienient and transportation
As i say nothing special about this stay expect the boss offer us free transportation to the airport. As for this price dun expect much.
◇投稿日 2013年11月19日◇

Juliana@Joan マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
had a wonderful stay with friendly staff
the hotel location, frindly staff and the cleanliness of the hotel room
satisfying and i check in for another night upon returning from halong bay and my room was upgraded. very frindly and helpful staff.
◇投稿日 2013年11月18日◇

Paul ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス
2013年10月 | 6泊滞在
Great Value in the Cultural Heart of the City
Central location with clean, spacious rooms
The staff were very friendly and attentive. Always helping to ensure we got to where we wished to go safely. The rooms were clean and well appointed. Plenty of room to spread out the bathroom was very good except there was a slight leak from the shower box onto the tiles. Servicing of the room daily was excellent. Best of all was the location.
◇投稿日 2013年11月14日◇

ELIZABETH ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great value for sleep overs in Hanoi
Value for money and cheap pickup from airport, Friendly staff. Easy to arrange day trips and leave luggage in store.
Excellent. We had booked a one night stay before going to Halong Bay. The place was good for us - 65 year olds - so we rebooked for the other 2 separate lay overs that we had in Hanoi between adventures. happy, friendly staff. Adequate, fast simple breakfast.
◇投稿日 2013年11月13日◇

Ashley カナダ
カップル
デラックス
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable and central location
Area, large rooms, good staff
Nice staff. Comfortable experience. Needs updated bathrooms. Must climb stairs to rooms. Good location tucked away from hustle and bustle but close enough to restaurants and shopping.
◇投稿日 2013年11月12日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>