非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全1047件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1047件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

YOONKYUNG 韓国
カップル
スーペリア
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money
Comfortable bed, friendly staff and their services
Actually it was hard to find the hotel without a taxi. But the hoankkiem lake is near by the hotel so it was easy to walk around. When i arrived at the hotel, a power was gone off. so they gave our room upgraded to deluxe room. i think it was great service! The room wasn't clean enough as i expected but the bed was really comfortable. it was nice room for money.
◇投稿日 2013年11月12日◇

Hien ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
nice room, great location, ok breakfast
nice room with laptop, great location, close to old quarter
◇投稿日 2013年11月7日◇

Hien ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
nice room, good location, ok breakfast
close to old quarter, nice room with laptop, great bathroom
◇投稿日 2013年11月7日◇

Hien ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel, great room, ok breakfast
good room with laptop/PC inside, nice bathroom, close to old quarter
◇投稿日 2013年11月7日◇

Sumit インド
1人旅
スーペリア
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake
Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake
Its a good hotel at the price we paid for staying here. The staff is so helpful. Thumbs up for all of them. They go the extra mile to help and guide us. I didn't had great expectation when I walked into the hotel but they proved me wrong. Highly recommended for budget travelers.
◇投稿日 2013年11月7日◇

Chew マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant stays except for pest control smell
Strategic location, attentive staff, value for money
◇投稿日 2013年11月5日◇

Jane オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Very pleasant and central.
great breakfast Helpful English speaking staff. Good location.
Highly recommend .Good value good location. Friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2013年11月5日◇

Joanne オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー スイート(4名)
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
good
helpfull staff , good location,
good centrally located hotel, helpful staff printed documents for me, and allowed us to keep our bags there for a few days while we traveled
◇投稿日 2013年11月1日◇

Luke オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
overnight stop
wifi, staff spoke fluent english, helpful staff
we only stayed here overnight. hotel is on one of the busier streets.
◇投稿日 2013年10月30日◇

Tricia オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent service - excellent location
1) Manager and staff were very helpful & friendly. 2) Rooms are clean and comfortable. 3) hotel is in middle of old Quarter - so many restaurants & cafés nearby.
The hospitality at Aquarious Legeng Hotel is excellent - all the staff were very friendly and the manager was exceptionally helpful. He helped us organise a day tour from Hanoi, which was exactly what we wanted and proved to be the highlight of our trip. The hotel is centrally located in the Old Quarter, so it's very easy to find somewhere to eat and drink. There are cafés next door and all along the street as well as a very good banh mi stand near the corner. The hotel also helped organise the transfer back to the airport, which was easy and fuss free. I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Hanoi and will definitely stay here again.
◇投稿日 2013年10月30日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>